About Me of Hive Chess S14 R8

Hello friends.

I participated in the Hive Chess Season 14 Round 8 Arena yesterday.
Hive Chess S14 R8 Arena is a 1 hour Tournament with Time mode 4+2.

In that tournament, I had to wait for the opponent pairing, so I was only able to play 5 matches.
I only had to play against 3 opponents in those 5 matches.
I got 5 Points with a Win Rate of 40% with 1 Draw, 2 Loses and 2 Wins.

The three persons I played against were Da_k1ing , @mypathtofire and @rodrook .
Da_k1ng and rodrook have a higher rating than me and mypathtofire has a lower rating than me.

I think @mypathtofire has improved and quality of playing Chess in Hive Chess Season 14.
Now in Hive Chess S14 R8 I have had two matches with mypathtofire, 1 Lose and 1 Win.

In the first game, I lost with mypathtofire's Knight, aiming for my Queen, because I didn't move my Queen to avoid.

In the second match, I tried hard against mypathtofire and won.
You can watch the event at the link below.
https://lichess.org/6N3OgtnS/white#49

Here are my Tournament Activities from yesterday.
Are you a chess fan?
We invite you to join us at Lichess.org.

Chess,
Tin Aung Soe

[Burmese]

မင်္ဂလာပါ မိတ်ဆွေတို့ရေ။

ကျွန်တော်သည် မနေ့က Hive Chess Season 14 Round 8 Arena ၌ ပါဝင်ကစားခဲ့သည်။
Hive Chess S14 R8 Arena သည် Time mode 4+2 နှင့် 1 နာရီကြာ ကစားရသော Tournament ဖြစ်သည်။

ထို Tournament ၌ ကျွန်တော်သည် Opponent Pairing ကို စောင့်ဆိုင်းခဲ့ရသည် ဖြစ်သောကြောင့် 5 Matches သာ ကစားနိုင်ခဲ့သည်။
ကျွန်တော်သည် ထို 5 Matches မှာ ပြိုင်ဘက် 3 ဦး နှင့်သာ ကစားခဲ့ရသည်။
ကျွန်တော်သည် 1 Draw, 2 Loses and 2 Wins ဖြင့် Win Rate 40% ဖြင့် 5 Points ရရှိခဲ့သည်။

ကျွန်တော်နှင့် ယှဉ်ပြိုင်ကစားခဲ့သော သုံးဦးမှာ Da_k1ing , @mypathtofire and @rodrook တို့ဖြစ်ကြသည်။
Da_k1ng and rodrook သည် ကျွန်တော့်ထက် Rating မြင့်ပြီး mypathtofire သည် ကျွန်တော့အောက် Rating နိမ့်ပါသည်။

@mypathtofire သည် Hive Chess S14 ၌ Chess ကစားအားကောင်းလာပြီး အရည်အသွေး တက်လာသည်ဟု ထင်ပါသည်။
ယခု Hive Chess S14 R8 ၌ ကျွန်တော်သည် mypathtofire နှင့် နှစ်ကြိမ် ယှဉ်ပြိုင်ခဲ့ရပြီး 1 Lose and 1 Win ပါ။

ပထမပွဲမှာ ကျွန်တော်သည် mypathtofire ၏ Knight ဖြင့် ကျွန်တော်၏ Queen ကို ချိန်ရွယ်မှု၌ Queen အား move ၍ ရှောင်ရှားခြင်း မပြုခဲ့ရာမှ အင်အားနည်းကာ ရှုံးခဲ့ရပါသည်။

ဒုတိယပွဲမှာတော့ ကျွန်တော်သည် mypathtofire ကို တရှိန်ထိုး ကြိုးစား တိုက်ခဲ့ပြီး အနိုင်ရခဲ့ပါသည်။
ထိုပွဲကို အောက်ပါ Link မှာ ကြည့်ရှုလေ့လာနိုင်ပါသည်။
https://lichess.org/6N3OgtnS/white#49

ဤသည်ကတော့ ကျွန်တော်၏ မနေ့က Tournament Activities ဖြစ်ပါသည်။
သင်ရော Chess ဝါသနာ ပါပါသလား။
ကျွန်တော်တို့နှင့်အတူ Lichess.org မှာ ပါဝင်ကစားရန် ဖိတ်ခေါ်ပါသည်။

Chess,
Tin Aung Soe

Sort:  

Thank you for the great games. 👍

Nice to see you.
See you again 😀

Chess ♟️
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @walarhein

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@myanmarkoko(1/5) tipped @tin.aung.soe (x1)
walarhein tipped tin.aung.soe (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

သင်ပေးပါဦး အကိုရေ...
Chess ထိုးတက်ရင် ဆရာကြီးပဲတဲ့ 😁

!PIZZA

!LUV

!LOL

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places.
He told me to stop going to those places.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@tin.aung.soe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myanmarkoko

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

သင်ပေးချင်ပါတယ်

Congratulations!


You have obtained a vote from CHESS BROTHERS PROJECT

✅ Good job. Your post has been appreciated and has received support from CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ We invite you to use our hashtag #chessbrothers and learn more about us.

♟♟ You can also reach us on our Discord server and promote your posts there.

♟♟♟ Consider joining our curation trail so we work as a team and you get rewards automatically.

♞♟ Check out our @chessbrotherspro account to learn about the curation process carried out daily by our team.


🏅 If you want to earn profits with your HP delegation and support our project, we invite you to join the Master Investor plan. Here you can learn how to do it.


Kindly

The CHESS BROTHERS team