Are You Ready To Live A Sustainable Life?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Are You Ready To Live A Sustainable Life?


People are becoming more aware of their impact on their environment and or community they live in. It is no surprise that there are some who consciously adopt sustainable life practices to be able to help the earth in general and live a sustainable life.

Are you ready to start little steps on your own to contribute to the betterment of life here on earth?


  • No, I want to live life to the fullest no matter what the cost

  • No, because I do not care

  • No, because the earth is just fine, we got no issues not even climate change

  • No, because this is just a fad

  • Yes, I am aware of my impact on our limited resources

  • Yes, I already had started on my own

  • Yes, but I do not know how or where to start

  • Yes, because I just wanted to

  • Others ( specify)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Voted for

  • Yes, I am aware of my impact on our limited resources

Voted for

  • Yes, because I just wanted to

Voted for

  • No, because this is just a fad

Voted for

  • No, because the earth is just fine, we got no issues not even climate change

Voted for

  • Yes, I am aware of my impact on our limited resources

Voted for

  • Yes, I am aware of my impact on our limited resources

Voted for

  • Yes, I am aware of my impact on our limited resources

Voted for

  • Yes, because I just wanted to

Voted for

  • Yes, I am aware of my impact on our limited resources

Voted for

  • Yes, I already had started on my own

Voted for

  • No, because this is just a fad

Voted for

  • Yes, but I do not know how or where to start

Voted for

  • No, because the earth is just fine, we got no issues not even climate change

Voted for

  • No, because I do not care

Voted for

  • Yes, I am aware of my impact on our limited resources

Voted for

  • Yes, I am aware of my impact on our limited resources

Voted for

  • Yes, because I just wanted to

Voted for

  • Yes, I am aware of my impact on our limited resources

Voted for

  • Yes, I already had started on my own

Voted for

  • Yes, I already had started on my own

Voted for

  • Yes, I already had started on my own

Voted for

  • Yes, I already had started on my own

Voted for

  • No, because the earth is just fine, we got no issues not even climate change

Voted for

  • Yes, I already had started on my own

Voted for

  • No, because the earth is just fine, we got no issues not even climate change

Voted for

  • Yes, but I do not know how or where to start

Voted for

  • Yes, because I just wanted to

Voted for

  • Yes, I already had started on my own

Voted for

  • Yes, because I just wanted to

Voted for

  • Yes, because I just wanted to

Voted for

  • Yes, I already had started on my own

Voted for

  • No, because the earth is just fine, we got no issues not even climate change

Voted for

  • Yes, because I just wanted to

Voted for

  • Yes, I am aware of my impact on our limited resources

Voted for

  • Yes, but I do not know how or where to start

Voted for

  • Yes, because I just wanted to

Voted for

  • Others ( specify)

There is just too much bullshit info out there that is just marketing of stuff that is often worse than what it replaces.

  • Fake meat: monocrop based junk food with huge fertilizer wash-out, GMO, persticides and herbicides footprint arguiably worse than what it replaces.
  • Wind mills: made from aluminum that has major environmental impact.
  • Solar panels: likewise
  • Electric cars: issues with batery production, electricity from coal.

etc etc.

When you dive into the data, unless you go the home-farming path, including insect farming with waste stream usage, etc, and you always walk everywhere, the rest of it is just filling one hole with another one.

Voted for

  • Yes, because I just wanted to

Voted for

  • Yes, I am aware of my impact on our limited resources
  • Yes, because I just wanted to

Voted for

  • No, because the earth is just fine, we got no issues not even climate change

Voted for

  • Yes, because I just wanted to

Voted for

  • Yes, I am aware of my impact on our limited resources

Voted for

  • Others ( specify)

Voted for

  • No, because this is just a fad

Voted for

  • Yes, I already had started on my own

Voted for

  • Yes, because I just wanted to

Voted for

  • Yes, but I do not know how or where to start

Voted for

  • Yes, I am aware of my impact on our limited resources

Voted for

  • Yes, but I do not know how or where to start
There are 2 pages
Pages