'Love The Clouds' Finalists?! #91

in Love The Clouds β€’ 4 years ago

lovetheclouds_Finalists_Question.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Hello Hivers!

Thank you so much for the fantastic entries to the #LoveTheClouds contest! Now it's your turn to pick the finalists...

Bottom.jpg

How do I vote for my favorite finalists?

Β 

=> These are all valid ways to write your finalists. Essentially, just make it clear for whom you vote :)

Bottom.jpg

How large is the prize pool?

Β 

The prize pool was 7.75 Hive and every finalist will get 2.58 Hive

image.png

Bottom.jpg

>>>Here are the entries for the LTC #90<<<

And thanks so much for supporting this contest and showing your love for clouds! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™β›…

Bottom.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

lovetheclouds_community_banner.jpg

Check out the Love The Clouds Community if you share the love for clouds!

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Bottom.jpg

If you want to support the LoveTheClouds community additionally, please consider a delegation to @lovetheclouds. Upvote rewards scale to a max delegation of 5k!

Sort: Β 

Hello everyone! My selection:

@ainie.kashif
@suzana72
@guurry123

I am grateful that you chose my picture...@gabmr πŸ₯°

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

@ainie.kashif
@claudio83
@readmymind

Hi @tobetada these are my 3 picks. I had to switch back and forth 3x to get their names 😊 would you mind using dpoll next time? Just a suggestion.

I am grateful that you chose my photo @morethanbooksπŸ€—

Gracias 😁

Thanks for selecting mine

Thank you, dear @jadung, for voting for my picture.

I am grateful that you chose me ...@jadung πŸ€—

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I want to enter - is the new post for #91?

My choice for #91
1 Olgavita
2 Suzana72
3 Jlufer

I am very grateful, dear @pandamama, for mentioning my photo. Could you only please change 90 for #91?

Hey @tobetada, my 3 favourite picks:

@olgavita
@ervin-lemark
@sayago

Cheers,

Thank you, dear @trangbaby, for mentioning me.

Congratulations @tobetada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 22000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.
You got more than 6250 replies. Your next target is to reach 6500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Every entry is good, but to pick three of my favourites

@olgavita
@jlufer
@gabmr

Hey! Thanks for choosing mine.

Thank you, dear @mipiano, for your support.

hello dear friend @mipiano good day
very happy that my image has been to your liking
thank you very much for the great support
have a wonderful day

Hello dear friend @tobetada good afternoon
I loved the images and videos that have been presented this week. These are my picks

@olgavita
@ervin-lemark
@mipiano

I take this opportunity to wish you all a wonderful afternoon

Thank you, dear @jlufer, for picking my picture up.

It is a real pleasure dear friend @olgavita succes
have a wonderful day

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hi Love The Clouds!
This is my entry
...looks like ... i got in the wrong place ... :)