What do you like to drink in the morning?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

What do you like to drink in the morning?


I usually X drink it to wake up in the morning. Better start your day?


  • Coffee

  • Tea / Herbal Tea

  • Where's my orange juice, sebastian?

  • Water

  • LUL, I don't drink

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Coffee.

Voted for Water.

Su Hayattır :)

Kesinlikle. :) Sadece sabah farklı bir tad ile güne başlamak daha iyi olabiliyor. Normalde kahve güzel gelirdi bana. Ama şuan adaçayı vb. :)

Coffee most of the time. But Lime water with a bit of salt should be really beneficiel for you :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I like coffee. But I'm drinking herbal tea now. I've been drinking herbal tea for the now month. This is so interesting. :)

Which herbal tea is it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sage. Soft and relaxing :)

Uhh! Sage helps for insomnia. I have to get some :D

Posted using Partiko Android

of corse ☕️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for Coffee.

But I'm drinking herbal tea now.

of corse ☕️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for Tea / Herbal Tea.

Black tea vor breakfast, and later on a cup of coffee in the office.

Voted for Where's my orange juice, sebastian?.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Water.

It is missing the complete range of alcoholic beverages :)))

For a fun evening, yeah. :)

Voted for Water.

Nothing healthier than a cold glass of water when I wake up. :D

You'il be sick, becareful. :)

Nah. I'll be fine. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Where's my orange juice, sebastian?.

Voted for Water.

Voted for Coffee.

Voted for Water.

Voted for Water.

Voted for Coffee.

Voted for Coffee.

Voted for LUL, I don't drink.

I only drink water after breakfast (food)

Voted for Water.

Voted for Water.

Where's strawberry milk. 😁

Oh my God. I like it very much. But not in the morning, at night. :)

Voted for Tea / Herbal Tea.