[ENG/ESP] My two Stelae. Perfect Women Initiative

in Family & Friendslast year

Every woman should be called a marvel
José Martí

By way of introduction

I understand that each date in the almanac has its why and its essence, that it is necessary to place them in the calendar with a day for a fact or phenomenon that happened; but there are dates that cannot be enclosed in one day and this is the case of the one dedicated to honor women, love or mothers because these beings must be honored and venerated every day.

In my case I have been fortunate that my main protagonists in my life are women. This publication is dedicated to them. In a special way to my mother and my wife, two incredible beings that this woman called life gave me and that by coincidence of fate both are called ESTELA. That is the reason for the title of my post.

A clarification about my user name in Hive

My name is Antonio, but my username in Hive and in most things in my life is tonyes. Many people have asked me its meaning and the answer is related to my two main characters.

Tonyes: If you break it down you can see that it can be Tony which is the diminutive of Antonio and when you join it with es many people have told me that it means Tony si, because of tonyes and I have told them yes, but that it is not the essential argument but Tony which is me and it is from estela, but as there are two Estela in my life I end it with s.

Meaning of Estela

When one goes to the dictionary and looks up the meaning of Estela one finds that it says the following: proper name of Latin origin meaning "Morning Star".

In my case that meaning falls short and later I will try to demonstrate why I make that statement.

My oldest Estela.

My mother is not physically here. Five years ago she left me, when I was still to give so much. Life was cruel and gave me a hard blow with her departure, but before she left, my mother illuminated me with her light. She gave me the keys to walk through the world, she taught me that the best thing in life is not to have a lot of wealth, possessions or material goods.

My mother always told me that the best thing in life is to be a good person and do good without looking at whom and that was her favorite saying.

My mother is the manager of all my dreams, the person who has done the most for me in life, the one who has given so much and received so little, the person who turned everything she touched into joy, the purest and most human soul I have ever known.

In my mother a series of qualities were combined that make her a unique and unrepeatable being. Her unbounded kindness was followed by an overflowing desire to do good. In her, feelings took on human form and love became a star competing with her name. My mother has been my permanent example, my star and my horizon.

Perhaps you have noticed that something does not fit in this description because I said that she is not here, but I speak of her in the present tense. And the fact is that in reality she left, she is gone, but love, goodness, the triumph of good over evil and life cannot be said goodbye and that and much more represents my mother.

My other Estela.

By those designs of life, my wife's name is Estela, just like my mother's, and in both of them the saying that daughters-in-law and mothers-in-law do not get along well is broken. In this case it was the opposite. Many things that my wife knows today she learned from my mother, but it would be unfair if I did not recognize what a wonderful wife I have and the qualities that define her as a woman and a human being.

My wife is a combination of harmony and beauty; melody and verse; wisdom and tenacity; joy and sensuality. In her nature was inspired to make beauty the permanent smile made WOMAN.

Those who have ever read what I write about my wife know what I think of her, they know that every Day of Love I give her a poem that tries to reflect what I feel for her. Some of those who know about this way of mine of giving my wife a gift made poem asked me some time ago if I wouldn't get bored, if it wouldn't become a routine, if I wouldn't get tired. I just let time take care of the answer and after 25 years of marriage the poems have continued because I am always looking for a reason to make her fall in love and be my girlfriend every day.

A tenth for my two Estelas.

My mother is my staff,
my life my foundation
my wife is the argument
that enlivens my heart
my wife is the expression
of life and harmony
my mother is my empathy
my breeze my loyalty
they are happiness
and in my life joy

By way of conclusion

My life is full of women who feed me, revive me and pamper me. I am not a child, but the way they treat me makes me feel as if I am the permanent child of the house.

But the life I know would be impossible without the woman who for me is that rare combination of mystery and transparency; of rudeness and softness; of weakness and strength: she is perfection personified, for she gives life with pain and is grateful for it, it is the only pain that really satisfies, produces well-being and joy, for through it is born the little person that one comes to love most in life and that changes existence forever.

Thank you all for always being with me and receive through my two Estelas, my permanent gratitude for the work you do.

Note: All photos were taken by yours truly.
There are photos that do not have the technical quality because of when and with what they were taken, but the author thought they were worth publishing them because their quality is in their essence and meaning.

ESPAÑOL

                              Toda mujer debiera llamarse maravilla
                                                                         José Martí

A manera de introducción

Comprendo que cada fecha del almanaque tiene su por qué y su esencia, que es necesario para ubicarlas en el calendario ponerles un día por u hecho o fenómeno sucedido; pero hay fechas que no se pueden encerrar en un día y este es el caso de la que se dedica a honrar a la mujer, el amor o a la madre porque a estos seres hay que honrarlos y venerarlos todos los días.

En mi caso he tenido la dicha que mis protagonistas principales en mi vida sean mujeres. A ellas va dedicada esta publicación. De manera especial a mi madre y a mi esposa dos seres increíbles que esa fémina llamada vida me regaló y que por coincidencias del destino las dos se llaman ESTELA. Por tal razón el título de mi post.

Una aclaración sobre mi nombre de usuario en Hive

Me llamo Antonio, pero mi usuario en Hive y en la mayoría de las cosas de mi vida es tonyes. Muchas personas me han preguntado su significado y la respuesta está relacionada con mis dos protagonistas.

Tonyes: Si lo descompones podrás ver que puede ser Tony que es el diminutivo de Antonio y cuando lo unes con es muchos e han dicho que quiere decir Tony si, por eso de tonyes y les he dicho que sí, pero que no es el argumento esencial sino Tony que soy yo y es de estela, pero como son dos Estela en mi vida lo termino con s.

Significado de Estela

Cuando uno va al diccionario y busca el significado de Estela se encuentra que dice lo siguiente: nombre propio de origen latino que significa "Estrella de la mañana"

En mi caso ese significado se queda corto y más adelante intentaré demostrar el porqué de mi afirmación.

Mi Estela mayor.

Mi madre no está físicamente. Hace cinco años se me fue, cuando estaba por dar muchísimo todavía. La vida fue cruel y me dio un duro golpe con su partida, pero antes de irse mi madre me iluminó con su luz. Me dio las claves para andar por el mundo, me enseñó que lo mejor de la vida no es tener mucha riquezas, posesiones o bienes materiales. Mi madre siempre me dijo que lo mejor de la vida es ser buena persona y hacer el bien sin mirar a quien y ese era su refrán preferido.

Mi madre es la gestora de todos mis sueños, la persona que más ha hecho por mí en la vida, la que tanto ha dado y que tan poco ha recibido, la persona que convirtió en alegría todo lo que tocó, el alma más pura y humana que he conocido.

En mi madre se conjugaron una serie de cualidades que la hacen un ser único e irrepetible. A su bondad desmedida le sigue unas ganas de hacer el bien que desborda. En ella los sentimientos cobraron forma humana y el amor se hizo una estrella compitiendo con su nombre. Mi madre ha sido mi ejemplo permanente, mi estrella y mi horizonte.

Quizás hayan notado una que algo no cuadra en esta descripción porque dije que no está, pero hablo de ella en presente. Y es que en realidad partió, se fue, pero al amor, a la bondad, al triunfo del bien sobre el mal y a la vida no se le puede decir adiós y eso y mucho más representa mi madre.

Mi otra Estela.

Por esos designios de la vida mi esposa se llama Estela al igual que mi madre y en ellas dos se rompe aquello que dice que las nueras y las suegras se llevan mal. En este caso fue todo lo contrario. Muchas cosas que mi esposa sabe hoy en día lo aprendió con mi madre, pero sería injusto si no reconociera la maravilla de esposa que tengo y las cualidades que la definen como mujer y ser humano.

Mi esposa es una combinación de armonía y belleza; melodía y verso; sabiduría y tenacidad; alegría y sensualidad. En ella la naturaleza se inspiró para hacer de la belleza la sonrisa permanente hecha MUJER.

Los que alguna vez han leído lo que escribo sobre mi esposa saben lo que pienso de ella, conocen que cada Día del Amor le regalo una poesía que intenta reflejar lo que por ella siento. Algunos de los que saben de esta manera mía de hacerle un regalo a mi esposa hecho poema me preguntaron hace un tiempo que, si no me aburriría, si no se convertiría en una rutina, si no me cansaría.

Yo sólo he dejado que el tiempo se encargue de responderle y tras 25 años de casados las poesías han seguido porque siempre estoy buscando un motivo para enamorarla y que sea mi novia todos los días.

Una décima para mis dos Estelas.

Mi madre es mi bastón,
mi vida mi fundamento
mi esposa es el argumento
que aviva mi corazón
mi esposa es la expresión
de la vida y la armonía
mi madre es mi empatía
mi brisa mi lealtad
ellas son felicidad
y en mi vida la alegría

A manera de conclusión

Mi vida está llena de mujeres que me alimentan, me reviven y me miman. No soy un niño, pero la manera de tratarme me hace sentir como si fuera el niño permanente de la casa.

Pero la vida que conozco sería imposible sin la mujer que para mí es esa rara combinación de misterio y transparencia; de rudeza y suavidad; de debilidad y fortaleza: es la perfección personificada, pues da vida con dolor y lo agradece, es el único dolor que realmente satisface, produce bienestar y goce, pues por él nace la personita que más se llega a querer en la vida y que cambia la existencia para siempre.

Gracias a todas por estar siempre y reciban a través de mis dos Estelas, el agradecimiento permanente por la obra que realizan.

Nota: Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por un servidor.
Hay fotos que no tienen la calidad técnica por cuando y con qué se tiraron, pero el autor pensó que valían la pena publicarlas porque su calidad está en su esencia y significado.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jordy0827 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @tonyes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bellas palabras para esas grandes mujeres en tu vida. Me emocione mucho con lo que escribiste de tu madre. Muy lindo.
Saludos!

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios.
Soy un agradecido de la vida y mucho le debo a las mujeres por este bienestar. Pero, de todas las mujeres ni madre tiene el pedestal en mi cielo. Gracias de nuevo por sus palabras. Salud y saludos.

Felicidades a su madre y esposa, sus dos estelas. Dios las bendiga a ambas y a usted por amar tanto a estar dos mujeres que bien se merecen ese amor que les brinda. Saludos hermano.

Muchas gracias por esas bellas palabras y mi agradecimiento por leer la publicación. Mucho agradezco palabras tan bonitas pq me obligan a seguir mejorando. Salud y saludos.

¡Enhorabuena!


Has recibido el voto de PROYECTO CHESS BROTHERS

✅ Has hecho un buen trabajo, por lo cual tu publicación ha sido valorada y ha recibido el apoyo de parte de CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ Te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta #chessbrothers y a que aprendas más sobre nosotros.

♟♟ También puedes contactarnos en nuestro servidor de Discord y promocionar allí tus publicaciones.

♟♟♟ Considera unirte a nuestro trail de curación para que trabajemos en equipo y recibas recompensas automáticamente.

♞♟ Echa un vistazo a nuestra cuenta @chessbrotherspro para que te informes sobre el proceso de curación llevado a diario por nuestro equipo.


🏅 Si quieres obtener ganancias con tu delegacion de HP y apoyar a nuestro proyecto, te invitamos a unirte al plan Master Investor. Aquí puedes aprender cómo hacerlo.


Cordialmente

El equipo de CHESS BROTHERS