Which pets are your favorite?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Which pets are your favorite?


Which pets are your favorite?

  1. Dog
  2. Cat
  3. Pigeon
  4. Snake
  5. Rabbit
  6. Hen
  7. duck

  • My favorite pet pigeon

  • 2nd Cat

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for My favorite pet pigeon.

Voted for My favorite pet pigeon.

Dog.
Is this poll broken?

Voted for My favorite pet pigeon.

I am not sure why you didn't add all the options in the poll!
I love parrot as a pet.

I am new join in dpoll. I do not know how to use dpoll.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! Welcome here.
Just use 'add options' to add more answer on the poll.
You can use 'allow multiple options' to let people give multiple answer on your poll.
Thanks. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

you are welcome bro

Posted using Partiko Android

I am maybe your sis! Ha ha ha..
You from BD?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! Sorry sister

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for My favorite pet pigeon.

Dog and pigeon

Voted for 2nd Cat.

I think you would have provided many suggestions and also add other for someone going for something that is not in the list.

My favorite pet is dog 🐕 though but I couldn't see it as a voting option.

I do not know how to use dpoll. Today I posted with dpoll first.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for My favorite pet pigeon.

  1. Rabbit.