My second (of three) entries into @dmcamera's WIWCONTEST for week 22

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

As I just said on my previous post, today, I'm sharing three entries into @dmcamera (aka Diane Macdonald)'s White is White contest.

Again, the theme this week is -

THE THEME FOR THIS WEEK'S WIWCONTEST (WHITE IS WHITE CONTEST) IS – WATER IN NATURE. This could be water at the ocean, a river, a lake, a stream, or a geyser etc. - as long as it is in nature. And remember that there must be plenty of white in your image.

Since I have a hard time following rules like to think outside the box, it occurred to me that while she said "water" she didn't actually say what form the water should be in. And doesn't frost (frozen water) count? 😊

Hence, my second entry into the "Water in Nature is -

December 2016.JPG

 
 

Photo credit: Traci York, taken with my trusty Nikon
Blog graphics: created on Canva

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Thanks for stopping by!
All words and images are mine (unless otherwise indicated),
and can sometimes also be found on my various social media sites.
Speaking of...

I have one billion many homes on the interwebz. Here are a few -

Sort:  

This is really pretty @traciyork and so like you to bend the rules a bit 😉.

LOL! My reputation precedes me, eh @jusipassetti? And thank you very much! 😊