#PhotoFlashFiction Challenge Day 3 of daily visual writing prompts for February 2018

in #photoflashfiction7 years ago (edited)

PhotoFlashFiction Day 3.jpg

I just saw the first prompt result in my newsfeed the #PhotoFlashFiction Challenge! Well done, @spozone with your Backyard Paradise Gone Wrong flash fiction!

Here's the skinny on the challenge, as laid out in my original post, #PhotoFlashFiction Challenge - daily visual writing prompts for February 2018 -

  • Each day in February, I'll post a photo from my ridiculously huge archive.
  • You write a short (under 1000 words) piece of flash fiction, poetry - whatever you're inspired to create.
  • Use #photoflashfiction as one of your five tags.
  • Scroll through the feed and see what other writers come up with.
  • If there's enough interest, I'll make this a weekly contest in March.

Shout out if you'd like me to tag you, so you'll get notified when the post goes live.

Now, without further adieu, here is today's visual writing prompt -

February 3.jpg

 

Happy writing!


 
 

Appreciator.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

traciyork_red.png

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Steemit footer 798px x 125px.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 100 % upvote from @inciter thanks to: @bluemist.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 2 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you, @pixresteemer! 😊 📷

This seems like a great idea! Would love to participate. I gave the picture a good study and will see what my imagination comes up with.

Coolness, @xramonahx! I'll keep my eyes open for it.

this is such a cool idea for a challenge,

looking forward to seeing some of the entries

Thanks, @tattoodjay! 😊

your welcome

Banana blessing 🍌. May this contest be successful.

Thanks for the banana blessing, banana boy! 😊

Your Welcome.

Found this on Steemitbloggers.
I am interested in following along and jumping in when inspired.
Curious to get into some writing this next month.
Great opportunity!

Coolness, @borrowedearth! Jump in whenever you'd like. I'm still toying with the idea of making this a weekly contest in March, so if you don't get a chance to write in February, definitely keep your eyes open next month. 😊

I think this will be pretty cool, ill have to check it out thanks

You're welcome, @krazypoet - thanks in return for dropping by!

This post has received gratitude of 4.38 % from @appreciator thanks to: @traciyork.