Tree Tuesday - the old guy made me do it!

in #treetuesday6 years ago

I happened to casually mention on @dswigle's #TreeTuesday post that I need a twelve step program for my obsessive photo taking that I might have 19 bazillion one or two pictures of trees sitting on my hard drive. Next thing I know, @old-guy-photos wandered aimlessly into the conversation and now I'm here posting tree photos too!

20. Sunrise through the trees 1.jpg
Sunrise through the trees

12. Sunrise shagbark.jpgSunrise Shagbark Hickory

9. Trees growing on top of the rock.jpg
Yes, those are baby trees growing on top of that granite rock

These are the three that first caught my eye when I searched my hard drive for "tree" - I promise I'll be better prepared next week, old guy! 😊

 

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

APP.png

Steemit footer banner - 640px x 192px.jpg

Sort:  

pretty good pictures though

Aww, thanks so much, @rrrubenmoens!

Very nice shots. See keeping them payed off! Heres a little upvote for you being a good sport! Followed :)

Wow! Thank you kindly, sir. Much appreciated on al counts!

Oh!! Haha! You are such a spoiled good sport, Traci! I am so glad to see you participating and showing off some quality trees there!

I really like the one growing right out of the granite! My kind of tree! I'll do it my way!

HEY! I resemble that! Much appreciated, Denise!

If those trees could talk, right? 😊

Yes!!! :) We'll have to meet up everyday someday soonish! ;)

Deal! 😊

Lovely pics - i can smell the summer in them! Taking these to my wall

Thank you so much, @dutchess! It's one of the reasons I chose these 3 shots, given my yard is currently buried in snow. 😊