Hello!

I’m new to steemit. Just wanted to say “hi” to you all!
I’m a homeopath in the UK and interested in all things relating to natural health and immunity.
I look forward to reading a lot of interesting articles here and hopefully contributing occasionally too!

Sort:  

Hello! @tracywhite please make yourself right at home here. You'll find alot of people interested in those subjects and will make some new friends. I've left out the welcome mat for you. Enjoy! :)


source

Hello, Tracy (cool name, by the way 🙂)!

Welcome to the wonderful world of Steemit! While I'm not exactly new, I'm still a bit lost, but slowly finding my way. Please feel free to shout out if you have any questions.

I'd definitely be interested in anything you contribute in natural health or homeopathy - looking forward to seeing what your write! Bright blessings to you.

As am I natural remedies all the way and a fellow brit to boot :)

Hi @tracywhite .. Welcome to Steemit! :-)

Hola! Nice to see you here. Hoping you’ll be gracing the #homeopathy tag with some good posts.
Welcome!
Followed.