Surprise, surprise - Here comes my first book! [DE/EN]

in #deutsch6 years ago

20180901_020630.jpg

Hallo Steemianer! Heute möchte ich euch von dem Grund berichten, warum ich hier bei Steemit wochenlang sehr inaktiv war. Wie bereits in einem älteren Beitrag von mir erwähnt, habe ich an einem neuen Projekt gearbeitet und heute lüfte ich quasi das Geheimnis!

Von der Idee zum fertigen Produkt

Die Idee, eines Tages mal ein eigenes Buch zu schreiben, faszinierte mich schon lange und vor ungefähr einem Monat traf ich die Entscheidung, es einfach mal zu tun. Nach vielen Tagen des Schreibens, Korrigierens und Formatierens ist es nun tatsächlich soweit: Mein erstes Buch „SOLO ON TOUR: Der Einsteiger-Guide für Alleinreisende“ ist ab sofort als Taschenbuch und Ebook auf Amazon erhältlich! Wie der Name schon sagt, handelt es sich dabei um ein Ratgeberbuch für ein Nischenthema, das sicher nicht jeden von euch anspricht. Falls sich doch der ein oder andere von euch dafür interessiert, findet ihr unten den Link dazu.

Werbung für Steemit? - Ehrensache! 😉

Das Buch ist bewusst recht kurz gehalten (53 Seiten in der Taschenbuch-Version), fasst jedoch mein gesamtes Wissen und meine Erfahrungen in diesem Bereich kompakt zusammen. Ich habe es mir dabei nicht nehmen lassen, Werbung für Steemit zu machen! An mehreren Stellen im Buch erwähne ich Steemit, erkläre kurz, um was es sich handelt und empfehle meinen Lesern, hier ihren eigenen Blog zu starten. Ich weiß, dass das nur ein winziger Schritt ist, um die Plattform bekannter zu machen, doch wie viele von euch, möchte auch ich einen Beitrag im Rahmen meiner Möglichkeiten dazu leisten.

Danke für eure Unterstützung!

Wenn ihr mich unterstützen wollt, könnt ihr das am besten tun, indem ihr mir auf Amazon eine Kundenrezession hinterlasst und ich würde mich natürlich auch freuen, wenn ihr diesen Beitrag resteemt! Besonders dankbar bin ich auch für jegliches Feedback von euch, zur Idee und/oder Umsetzung - sei es unten in den Kommentaren oder gerne auch auf Discord! 🙂

hier geht's zum Buch

Genießt das Wochenende und bis bald!
Stefan


Hello Steemians! Today I would like to tell you about the reason why I was very inactive here on Steemit for a few weeks. As I mentioned in an older post, I've been working on a new project and today I'm kind of unveiling the secret!

From the idea to the finished product

The idea of writing my own book one day fascinated me for a long time and about a month ago I made the decision to just do it. After many days of writing, correcting and formatting, the time has now finally arrived: My first book "SOLO ON TOUR: Der Anfänger-Guide für Alleinreisende" is now available as paperback and ebook on Amazon! It's a guide book for a niche topic and it's written only in German, so it certainly does not appeal to many of you. I’m sorry to disappoint you, if you expected it to be in English, but I just wanted to write my first book in my mother tongue as it’s something completely new for me and to write it in English would have been even much more work than I already had.

Advertising Steemit? - A matter of honor! 😉

The book is deliberately kept quite short (53 pages in the paperback version), but summarizes all my knowledge and experience in this topic. Nevertheless, I made sure to advertise Steemit! In several passages in the book I mention Steemit, I briefly explain what it is about and I recommend my readers to start their own blog here. I know that this is only a tiny step towards making the platform more popular, but like many of you, I would like to make a contribution within my possibilities.

Thanks for your support!

If you want to support me, the best way to do this is to leave me a customer review on Amazon and of course I would be happy if you resteem this article! Furthermore I'm especially grateful for any feedback from you regarding the idea and/or implementation, either in the comments below or on Discord! 🙂

Click here for the book

Enjoy the weekend! See you soon!
Stefan

Logopit_1516661822149.jpg

Check out my other recent posts:

📷 "Golden Waves"

📷 The View from Mout Artxanda

📷 Adriatic sunset in Makarska

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by travelshots from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Whaaat? You have your own Ebook? Woow, congratulations, Stefan:) It´s super cool!

Yes, thanks a lot @liltammy! 😀