Do you use Actifit? [rejuvenation dPoll]

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

Do you use Actifit? [rejuvenation dPoll]


Soon I'm gonna have my mobile device to participate in the @actifit dApp again.


You can find more info about the situation here

Regarding this, I wanna ask the community about their opinion.

Do you use @actifit?

if not ~ you could register with actifit here!


  • Yes

  • Never used it

  • Not anymore

  • from time to time...

  • Never tried it

  • Never heard of it?!

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Thank you @trayan for reducing your CO2 footprint with the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO) 👍 @co2fund

Voted for

  • Yes

!trdo

Congratulations @outlinez, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @trayan!
@trayan will receive 0.17249963 TRDO & @outlinez will get 0.11499975 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • Never tried it

!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @trayan!
@trayan will receive 0.29448563 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.19632375 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • from time to time...

Voted for

  • Never used it

I have not posted anything with it so far, but I started it a few times.
My current smartphone (Huawei Ascend Y300) can run the application, so I could use it, if I would like to.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Not anymore

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Never used it

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Never used it

Voted for

  • Never used it

Voted for

  • from time to time...

Voted for

  • Yes

Everyday. :D

Very nice! I'll be back on track as soon as I get my device...

Awesome! I set up goal such as getting 10k steps everyday. So I get out more which leads me to explore where I live and take pictures! So thats awesome, @actifit is nice for many purposes :D

Yeah! it is!
10k+ for sure :)

Voted for

  • Never used it

Voted for

  • Not anymore

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Congratulations @trayan, your post successfully recieved 0.46698526 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@d-zero earned : 0.19632375 TRDO curation
@outlinez earned : 0.11499975 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • Not anymore

Maybe once I'll start again

me too... as soon as i get a device to install it again...