The Green Elf [CCC's Street Art Contest #58]

in StreetArt3 years ago

Good morning, Street Art Lovers!

This is my entry for the CCC's Street Art Contest #58, hosted by @digi-me.

This is a recent Graffiti done by youthone, a well known and talented artist from Portugal. He painted this piece this year, as part of a large mural on the walls of a school in Alter do Chão.

p1140821.jpg

Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

This piece is very unique and beautiful. It is quite large it, too. I saw it from a distance of almost 1km away. 😎

Below you have a closer shot. The details are incredible.

p1140838.jpg

Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

On my next post, I'll show you the rest of the mural. I have quite a few shots of its drawings and I'm still cherry picking the best ones! 🤭


LocationAlter do Chão, Portalegre - Portugal
CameraPanasonic Lumix DC-TZ90
Photos2 (Edited with GIMP)


If you want to to participate, here's the link again: CCC's Street Art Contest #58


trincowski_banner.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 75 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

What a great graffiti work.

Yep, I loved this one. Thanks for the visit!
By the way, I've just published the rest of the photos! 😉

Hehehe, let's go and check it out!🚶🚶

Oh wow! This graffiti is just beautiful!

The painting looks like an elf or is it a nymph? Hehe. The artist is very talented. I can't wait to see the other pictures you took! 🙂

I also think it's an elf. Thanks for the visit and comment.
The other pictures are already published, please come and check them out! 🤗

I'm going there to see more cool paintings. Thanks 🙂

Amazing!
This art work is lovely.
The artist is really talented

Yes, he is. Thanks for stopping by!

What a beautiful art, and from what I understand it's about nature.

Yes, this part of the mural is about nature. Thanks for your comment.

Great wall 👍

It sure is. I've just published the rest of the photos! 😁

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @trincowski.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great elf... interesting artist Youthone.

Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

You're welcome!

These street art contest were made for you. You have been posting street art as far as I can remember. That is indeed a great piece of art. Seems the artiste likes shrooms 😄

Yeah... but I hope he's careful with those mushrooms, some of them are really powerful! 😵
Thanks for your visit and comment.

This is very nice.
More credits to the painter.
And to you Mr explorer, more grease to your elbow.

Thanks a lot! 😎

You're welcome boss.
Have a wonderful day

looks good it's an amazing art

Thanks, I'm glad you like it.


🎯🎯🚀🎯🎯

Your post is interesting, we have selected it to be presented to
INTERCOMMUNITY - HIVE - AFFILIATE team.

Your post will be reblogged on @Target-Post, in order to increase its notoriety and be boosted (visibility, reading, comments and rewards).


#FR : Votre post est intéressant, nous l’avons sélectionné pour être présenté à l’équipe INTERCOMMUNITY - HIVE - AFFILIATE,
Votre post sera rediffusé (reblog) sur @Target-Post afin d’augmenter sa notoriété et être boosté (visibilité, lecture, commentaire et récompenses).

🎯🎯🚀🎯🎯

Amazing street art... thanks for sharing.

I'm glad you liked! Thanks for stopping by!

Are those artists on Hive?

Fantastic work and very beautiful art