Microrrelato - ¡No me puedo rendir ahora! [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Mexico4 years ago (edited)

calles_solas_miniatura.jpg


ingles.png
I can't give up now!
frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

It's 6:27, the lights are already on, soon the curfew starts and I still have 10 blocks to go home... if only I hadn't gotten distracted on my way to the supermarket...

6:30 it's time, there's no one on the street... suddenly I hear the sound of a patrol car's horn, I get scared... I start running, I try to keep my balance, but I have my whole life in my backpack. Should I leave my backpack on a corner? Should I hide and wait for the patrol car to pass by? What will my mother say if I give up now?

I see the clock, 6:34... I've been running for 4 minutes now and the horns are sounding closer and closer. I don't have time to look back! I can't give up!... And suddenly I fall down, all the shopping comes out... the horns sound closer and closer... but I grab my strength and get up.

I can't give up now!


espanol.png
¡No me puedo rendir ahora!
frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

Son las 6:27, ya las luces encendieron, pronto empieza el toque de queda y todavía me faltan 10 cuadras para llegar a mi casa... si tan solo no me hubiera distraído de camino al supermercado...

6:30 ya es hora, no hay nadie en la calle... de pronto escucho el sonido de las bocinas de una patrulla, me asusto... empiezo a correr, intento mantener el equilibrio, pero llevo mi vida entera en la mochila. ¿Debería dejar la mochila en una esquina? ¿Debería esconderme a esperar que pase la patrulla? ¿Qué dirá mi madre si me rindo ahora?

Veo el reloj, 6:34... ya llevo 4 minutos corriendo y las bocinas suenan cada vez mas cerca ¡No tengo tiempo de mirar atrás! ¡No me puedo rendir!... Y de pronto me caigo, se salen todas las compras... suenan las bocinas cada vez mas cerca... pero agarro fuerzas y me levanto

¡No me puedo rendir ahora!


frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

This post is dedicated to:

The microstory contest created by @monster-reto, with the tags #microrrelato and #hivemexico. If you want, here is the link.

Description: The idea is to make a microrelation that does not exceed 150 words about what we understand to be happening in the image provided.

PS: This microstory have metaphors! If you manage to decipher the real meaning in the comments I will give you 1 Hive. (the first one to say it).

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog.
Until next time.
Have a nice day!

Este post esta dedicado para:

El concurso microrelato creado por @monster-reto, con las etiquetas #microrrelato y #hivemexico. Si te animas aquí está el link.

Descripción: La idea es hacer un microrelato que no pase de 150 palabras sobre lo que entendamos que está ocurriendo el la imágen proporcionada.

PD: ¡Este microrelato tiene metaforas! Si logras descifrar el verdadero significado en los comentarios te regalo 1 Hive. (al primero que lo decifre).

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

Gracias por visitar mi blog.
Hasta la próxima.
Que tengas un buen día!


frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg


--> Check out our products and social media here <--


tripodeop5.jpg

Sort:  

Buen día, mi querida @tripode

Me encantó tu relato. Incita a leerlo hasta el final y queda el deseo de continuar la lectura y conocer el desenlace.

Te felicito. Muy bien llevado.

Un abrazote

Quería seguir escribiendo... pero el límite del concurso no me dejó!! Gracias!!

jajajaja Me imagino que sí

Congratulations @tripode! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.
You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day