The Guacamayas of Caracas.🦜

IMG20200407WA002401.jpeg

Community of feathered friends by @melinda010100 I want to leave you some friends who do not understand quarantine, they have not stopped coming with their scandalous songs demanding their seeds.

IMG20200407WA002801.jpeg

They are my favorite birds, I respect them and talk to them, I ask them if they feel like me when they put them in a cage, they just make sure they eat the sunflower seeds that I keep for them.

IMG20200407WA002601.jpeg


I am @truelovemon, Mileidy. Lover of nature and everything that inhabits it. Passionate about photography, not only a click is enoughj, it is to see beyond your eyes, it is to fill you with the hidden beauty in the simple.

It prevents Coronavirus.
Stay in 🏡 Facts not fear. 🙌 Clean. 💕 Open.


Created by @derangedvisions

Sort:  

You did it perfectly! And what beautiful photos of those amazing birds! I am so happy that you shared them here! It would be so amazing to see them this close and watch them flying!
Thanks for posting to #featheredfriends Community!
!Tip

They are used to me, sometimes I think they understand me.

It is a pleasure to be in this #featheredfriends community!🙋🦜

🎁 Hi @truelovemom! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Alphabet Hunt - Letter A Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Loading...

Oh these birds are beautiful, I feel so sad for them living in cages around the world when they should be flying free in the rain forests of your region.

Macaw parrots are highly intelligent, imagine living behind bars for a life of 80 years.

I also feel very sad when I see them in captivity, those who visit me in the afternoons I want to give them a lot of love.