19 !

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Just had a look on my wallet, looks like yesterday or something I surpassed 19k of hive power! And it took me approximately 20 days to go from 18k to 19. 

I guess those shitposts and curation rewards quickly add up!

(source)

During this time I also staked about 2k coins of Neoxian, all thanks to the votes from the ManCave! Dunno if Neoxian will go anywhere, but if it does I will have a nice stake there too! 

Anyways.,

20k, here I come!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Damn, congratz dude :D

Congrats man!
Still shitposting your way up to 20k?🙃

Yes! One shitpost at a time!

Seems you're swimming good in the big sea called Hive. Congrats. I have no idea if you belong to the whales now ... but it's a great accomplishment!

Just a fat dolphin!

Literally or just figuratively spoken ... ???

1k in 20 days, that is some serious shitposting right there. Congrats. I am almost 0.4k in 5 months. Slow but steady.

Posted Using LeoFinance

It's tough at first but it gets better!

You're swimming up real good man, hopefully, 20k will beckon soon enough, hopefully you'll do a giveaway when you hit 20k yaaaaayyy

Good idea!

Guess I'll need to start posting again

You should before I catch up to you!!!!

And I'm struggling to hit 2k.. congratulations!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Congratulations man

Congratulations

HIVE Network is becoming more decentralised

Posted Using LeoFinance

Keep going man! Impressive numbers

Posted Using LeoFinance

By the power of shitposts!

Ah look at that! I thought you were all that massive on your own! Congrats though! eat that hive up. I sure am!

Congratulations!

πες αληθεια....πες ποσο πολυ βαριεσαι να βλεπεις σχολια που να σου λενε congratulations...σπασιμο @@ .....πειραζει που εγω χαιρομαι με το 1Κ που εχω???

Χαχαχα ναι. Βλακείες να βγει το μεροκαμα 🤣🤪

Congrats @trumpman ! Hopefully we'll get there some day

Posted Using LeoFinance

Whoa! you are so real.
History will be pleased with you.
Keep it coming to 50k hive by year end.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Congratulations @trumpman. Goals are hard to made but easy to achieve.