You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ionomy Exchange lists Helix (HLIX)

in #ionomy4 years ago (edited)

Hey ionomy

Since you were one of the first exchanges to support hive, I was wondering if you have any plans or thoughts of listing hive engine tokens too?! Yeah, most of them are crap with zero volumes but there are a few gems like DEC and LEO with good volume, solid projects behind them and plenty of demand! Listing them would definitely benefit you and bring you plenty of hivers to your exchange :)

Sort:  

yeah, hive-engine tokens would be awesome

:)
Some great idea right here!

I second this. Would love to be able to trade my DEC and LEO on Ionomy 🔥

Posted Using LeoFinance

This is a great idea, it would be awesome and I would for sure join :)
Hey, @ionomy - I truly hope you will take us under consideration!
Thanks in advance!

Sweet idea actually. Those two are actually doing pretty well right now, and look like solid long term projects