BLOGGING CHALLENGE Part 3 day 18: When was the last time you tried something new? [ENG/ESP]

¿Cuándo fue la última vez que trataste algo nuevo?


Hmmm the very last time was Hive, there is not much to do in the quarantine, besides writing and some arts and crafts, I haven´t done anything else... oh! Maybe photography is the last new thing I tried.

Hmmm la última vez fue Hive, no hay mucho que hacer en la cuarentena, además de escribir y algunas manualidades, no he hecho nada... ¡oh! Tal vez la fotografía es la última cosa nueva que probé.


8.png


Photography is not completely new for me, but even when I did it before, this year was the first time I actually went out with my camera with the sole intention of taking photos. It was a choice hard to do because I have been very afraid of carry it with me, It can be stole

DSCN1010.jpg


DSCN1028-2.jpg

La fotografía no es del todo nueva para mí, pero aunque lo haya hecho antes, este año ha sido la primera vez que he salido con mi cámara con la única intención de hacer fotos. Fue una elección difícil de hacer porque he tenido mucho miedo de llevarla conmigo, puedo ser robada


Barra espacio.jpg


Speaking of wishes, having a good camera has been a dream for so long, but I did nothing about it because again, I was afraid of taking my camera out and it is a regular one, imagine a semi-professional or a professional one? no way to risk that much money out there.

DSCN0958.jpg


DSCN0949.jpg

Hablando de deseos, tener una buena cámara ha sido un sueño durante mucho tiempo, pero no hice nada al respecto porque de nuevo, me daba miedo sacar mi cámara y es una normal, imagínate una semiprofesional o una profesional... ni modo de arriesgar tanto dinero por ahí.


sombra.jpg


Right now I'm not sure about getting a new camera yet, but mine is just fine to take photos for social media, it lows the quality anyways, and I can be less afraid, is less money at risk. In the other hands, stuff is to be used, a camera in a box because I'm too afraid to get it out is just useless, it won't take any photos there, so Ill go take all the photos I can, being careful but also don't letting fear stop me from doing one of the few things I really like to do.

Ahora mismo no estoy segura de comprar una nueva cámara, pero la mía está bien para hacer fotos para las redes sociales, baja la calidad de todos modos, y puedo tener menos miedo, es menos dinero en riesgo. Por otro lado, las cosas son para usarlas, una cámara en una caja porque me da miedo sacarla no sirve para nada, no va a hacer ninguna foto allí, así que iré a hacer todas las fotos que pueda, con cuidado pero sin dejar que el miedo me impida hacer una de las pocas cosas que realmente me gusta hacer.

Barra espacio.jpg



All photos are mine, took with a Nikon COOLPIX S6100

bloggingchallengepart02.jpg

Join the Blogging Challenge Community


Espero les haya gustado, hasta la próxima publicación

Muchas gracias por leer

Hope you liked it, until the next time

Thanks for reading

firma.jpg
Designed by @jes.seth