Are you 420 Friendly?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Are you 420 Friendly?


I am all for the 420 :) I am for both the high of it and also for the health of it :)

tenor

What are your weed friendly or unfriendly reasons?
In your state or country: is marijuana legal?

I would love to introduce you to a site: https://smoke.io/

This site is all about the 420 and individuals who love to write, share, and communicate on a social level to the "419, do you have a minute" network :)

My Profile there: https://smoke.io/@twunders
A 420 friendly poem I wrote: https://smoke.io/art/@twunders/i-am-organized-chaos


  • Yes

  • No

  • Half & Half

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No

Yes I am...but ur baked while u wrote this shit...Soo Fuk Yes!! Baked dudes should notake quizzes..😎

Voted for

  • Yes

all day long

Voted for

  • Half & Half

I actually have not tried Cannabis so far, but I also have a Smoke.io profile (https://smoke.io/@xplosive), but I am not really using it. I have tried it a few times. That is all. I am not a smoker. Cannabis is currently illegal in my country (Hungary)
It was not legal so far. Even if it would be legal, I am still not sure whether I would smoke or not. I have read that Cannabis has good and bad effects, so that is why I voted for the "Half & Half".

Voted for

  • Half & Half

I support the right of anyone to do whatever they want, and I think cannabis should absolutely be legal. The fact that people are in prison for a plant is tragic.

That said, quitting it was one of the best decisions I ever made. Cannabis made me lazy and stupid and I'm so glad to have it be in my past at this point.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

all day. give me a follow & check out some of my glass.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes