Can you see what others can not?

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

Can you see what others can not?


I saw one time, when I was younger; an early teen, a ghostly and pleasant seeming girl; a little younger than me, brushing her long blond hair, while she sat at the end of my bed. Her sweet smile spread across her face, and she looked at me constantly, as if she was watching over me. This never scared me, and I felt she was a spirit due to no young girl living at my foster home.


  • Yes

  • No

  • I am too scared to say!

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

!trdo

Congratulations @vimukthi, you successfuly trended the post shared by @twunders!
@twunders will receive 0.08665988 TRDO & @vimukthi will get 0.05777325 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you successfuly trended the post shared by @twunders!
@twunders will receive 0.29977088 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.19984725 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • No

Congratulations @twunders, your post successfully recieved 0.38643076 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@vimukthi earned : 0.05777325 TRDO curation
@d-zero earned : 0.19984725 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No