#AlphabetHunt - dodge Q

in Feel Good4 years ago


Hello friends.
Happy Q week
For the challenge #AlphabetHunt by @barbara-orenya

IMGP61501.jpg


This has been quite difficult for me, but I always enjoy searching and learning.
So let's go for it

Quixote



IMGP6148.jpg


I think this could not be passed on to me since he is the most famous book in my country.
Quixote and Sancho the most united couple in the world.
This statue is located in San Sebastián, Basque Country, Spain.

IMGP6150.jpg

Quintet


I have used it for its color, because I still have the soul of a girl and I love them
They are hanging from the neck in a tombola at the parties last year and although they are hanging they have a happy face.

DICIEMBRE 138 copia.jpg


Quartet


Four asses of beer bottles.
They also made the gang of friends happy while they drank.
Now the sunlight makes our eyes happy.

IMG_3206.jpg


Quiet


I never thought that Rufo would occupy this part, but at that moment he adjusts to the word already tired of playing.

IMG_41091.jpg


Queen


I didn't want to put a queen since I suppose it will be one of the most husky words.
But seeing this, I thought that it is carved with the reality of all the queens of their houses.
Always worried that the king does not get into trouble or how in this game they do not throw him off the board

IMGP5192.jpg


Well friends these have been my words this week.
I will visit you little by little to learn some new ones.

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif
image.png

Sort:  

Qué hermosa selección de fotografías. Por un momento he pensado en nuestros Quijote y Sancho de la Plaza de España, a las que actualmente no se puede tener acceso, pues está siendo totalmente restaurada y todavía tardarán algún tiempo en volverse a abrir al público. Feliz lunes

tienes que ver esta con cocodrilos en su base muy interesante
feliz lunes Juankar

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wonderful post my dear ! You used your great imagination and you succeeded to do a very nice hunt with the q ! 😊
Queen was indeed the most employed word of this hunt but I'm happy to see how differently everybody came with this word, and your queens are a lovely idea too 😉

How clever to use Don Quixote, I am sure no one else would.
I love your choice of words!

Actually, I have been thinking of Don Quixote too, but I had no idea how to illustrate the word 😉

Rufo is lovely, but most I like the facial expressions of the Queen and the King - these two look just as you said: worried 🤣

Great words and successful hunt, @txatxy, wish you a wonderful week 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!tip
!invest_vote

🎁 Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: The Q - So Far The Hardest For Me | #Alphabethunt For The Letter Q Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

hey there! I posted my Q harvest too
now I can check for other's posts
you have a nice selection!
and Quixote is definitely an exclusive entry :P

I like your entries. especially your rendition of the Quiet.
oh, and absolutely right about the Queen -- I added this entry only as a music bonus, not a photo (you may have a check). I know wheres this figurine from. It is a viking's chess set found at Lewis island. I am admirerer for it since I knew about its existance. One of my dreams to have a copy of this great set (to play it, not to keep dust or take pics). Decade ago I was watching ebay passionately to get a copy, but... refused of this idea eventually. As all of the copies were too ugly..

ok. Happy Q week it was indeed. Blessings!

Nice choice for a Q ! I need to find time to do it.