□さつきフェスティバル2019

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

今日は上野で、大学時代の友達に会ってきました。

友達は新潟から東京に出張に来ていて、午後は仕事。 ということで、あまりゆっくりはできませんでしたが、友達の近況を聞けてよかったです。

なんと言っても、彼女に会うのは2年ぶりです。 2年前の6月に、また別の友達の結婚式で会って以来でした。

先週、そういえばずいぶん会っていないな、元気かなと思ってLINEを覗いてみたところ、前回のトークがなんと1年も前! 時間の流れのあまりの速さに驚きました😭

連絡してみると、ちょうどタイミングよく今日が東京出張だから会おうよという話になり。 連絡してみて本当に良かったです。(私の数少ない友人の一人なのですw)

ランチのあと、スタバ片手に上野公園内をブラブラしていると、「さつきフェスティバル」に遭遇しました。

こちらが、最優秀作品だそうです。 なんて立派な幹…!!

実を言うと私、さつきとつつじの違いもイマイチよく分かっていなかったりします。でもすごく綺麗ですね。

こんなのが家にあったらテンションあがるなぁ… なんて妄想しましたが、ここまで綺麗な形に育てるのには、相当な技術が要るのでしょうね。 ベンちゃん一鉢でいっぱいいっぱいな私には、とても無理そうです。

家に帰って調べてみたところ、この「さつきフェスティバル」は今日が最終日でした。


Today I met a classmate from the university at Ueno Station. After having lunch, we walked in Ueno Park. The photos above are the exhibits of the "Satsuki Festival" held in the park.

Sort:  

関東に住んでいた時に、上野の美術館のあたりによく行きました。東京はやっぱり趣がありますね:)最優秀作品素敵ですね!

Koto-artさん、関東にお住いだったことがあるんですね!そういえば今日はクリムト展のポスターを見掛けました。
さつきの鉢植えがこんなに綺麗とは知りませんでした😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations @ultraseven! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!