Hey! I'm uniquejeff- As a full time online business for the past 5 years, naturally, STEEM has caught my eye!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

uniquejboy___BVKhEzDg4lC___.jpguniquejboy___BVKhajogtQ6___.jpgmy name is Jeff, Am an economist, graduated from the University of Abuja, Nigeria. 28 years old and Single. An introvert but very sociable.easy going, very simplified and hospitable. Love making friends and very homourous n jovial. No dull moments with me. Love inspirational and motivational books, videos and music. Like meeting new people to share information, ideologies, opinions and there emotional feelings. I thank God for the author and the people behind the success of steemits.there creativity and innovational skills we make not just many engaged but millionaires within a short period.you brought the mysteries of the wealthy people hidden from the ordinary man for ages into the limelight to breach the gap between the hav's and the have not. Indeed posterity we never forget your names and your name we be written in diamond in the test of time. I felt it a great privilege to be among the gathering of the great ladies and gentlemen plying the league of the extraordinary team (the steemits-world changers). I pledge my allegiance!!!!! Thank you

Sort:  

Its amazing steemit is helping many people all around the world to make some income, and share and post things they get nothing for on say instagram and twitter.

congratulations to you
from me

Welcome to Steemit @uniquejef, my name is also "Jeff." :)

Wow that is nice