Sort:  

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

I have not tried any energy drinks so far, and I will probably not drink any energy drinks in the future either.

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

It tastes terrible, it's expensive and it does nothing. It's dangerous too because of the taurine. You can get a heart attack from it. Only real predatars like ferrets and cats (not dogs) need it. It's added to catfood but eating one mouse is healthier.
I find it remarkable that mainly fucked up people, aggressive people and the ones who say they have adhd drink it.

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Not those gross 5-hour energy shots, I occasionally drink Red Bull. I don't drink coffee.

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Just coffee.

Voted for

  • No