nature | 🍃

Hello Hive community! In today's post I came to buy not an experience alone, but something a little more comprehensive. As the title already says, "nature" is, without a doubt, one of the things I like to photograph more, In general, objects and inanimate nature are among, if not my, favorites.

So today I'm going to share some photos I took of nature in general, I hope you like it. Oh, one more thing, if you want to see the photos in better quality try to see them in gallery mode :)

This photo was taken at my school, while I was going to physical education class, so you don't know the leaf in the photo is boldo, I think it's very pretty, the leaf is a bit fuzzy and has a nice effect against the sun.

I'm not sure where it was, but I know that I always have trouble taking photos of moss, I find them very interesting with their patterns and intense green, but unfortunately I never manage to take a good photo of them. I actually liked this one, I thought the blur made the photo really beautiful.

This was probably at my grandmother's house, I don't think there's anything very special about this photo lol But I like it in general, despite that I tend to prefer taking photos of plants that are more fluid or with a certain translucency, especially when the sun is being "used" haha.

This photo was taken at my house, on the vine here, I don't know if that was really the case, but maybe it was a piece of it that was almost entering our house through the living room window.

And that was it guys! I hope you enjoyed this little post, it was just something I've wanted to talk about for a while :)) Have a nice day 💚

[PT-BR]

Olá comunidade Hive! No post de hoje vim comprar não apenas uma experiência, mas algo um pouco mais abrangente. Como o título já diz, “natureza” que é, sem dúvida, uma das coisas que mais gosto de fotografar. Em geral, os objetos e a natureza inanimada estão entre, senão os, meus favoritos.
Então hoje vou compartilhar algumas fotos que tirei da natureza em geral, espero que gostem. Ah, mais uma coisa, se quiser ver as fotos em melhor qualidade experimente vê-las em modo galeria :)

Essa foto foi tirada na minha escola, enquanto eu estava indo para a aula de educação física, então vocês não sabem que a folha da foto é de boldo, acho muito bonita, a folha é um pouco felpuda e tem um efeito legal contra o sol.

Não tenho certeza de onde estava, mas sei que sempre tenho dificuldade em tirar fotos de musgo, acho-os muito interessantes com seus padrões e verde intenso, mas infelizmente Nunca consigo tirar uma boa foto deles. Mas até que gostei dessa, achei que o desfoque deixou a foto muito bonita.

Provavelmente foi na casa da minha avó, não acho que tenha nada de muito especial nessa foto KKKKKK Mas eu gosto no geral, apesar de que tendo a preferir tirar fotos de plantas mais fluidas ou com uma certa translucidez, principalmente quando o sol está sendo "utilizado".

Essa foto foi tirada na minha casa, na videira daqui, não tenho certeza, mas acho que era uma parte dela que estava quase entrando na nossa casa pela janela da sala.

E foi isso pessoal! Espero que tenham gostado deste pequeno post, era apenas algo que eu queria falar há algum tempo :)) Tenha um bom dia 💚

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.


Your post was manually curated by @Shiftrox.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Congratulations @usergabs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP