1,300 Posts on Hive Blockchain: Milestones as a Content Creator on Hive Blockchain and $Rewards

in LeoFinance4 years ago

image.png

Receiving this comment from @hivebuzz was quite very inspiring. It read "You published more than 1300 posts. Your next target is to reach 1400 posts.". This blog would actually be the 1,301st post created on the Hive blockchain. My statistics on Hivebuzz.com would show that I've engaged hive users with 6,315 comments ion addition to the 1,300 posts. A click on the Posts Count Batch on Hivebuzz.me would display the below.

image.png

This award rewards you for the post you have written.
The more posts you write, the higher your level.
If you award is unlocked, the number below indicates your posts level

1,300 posts is terrific

image.png

With 1,300 posts, I mam ranked at the 1,245th position among over a million Hive users. Significant to note that my posts on Hive are not automated, neither are they shit posts. I put in as much as 1 hour or more to create a single post on Hive for these two and half years of being here.

All the 1,300 posts created on Hive were not in vain, I earned a commensurate 6,986 Hive Power which is currently valued at $1,676. The actual is actually higher than that.

Being a content creator on Hive blockchain has really been rewarding beyond the financial earnings. My writing skills have evolved over these years and well as my speaking skills. I have met awesome content creators whom I spend hours to read and learn from their style of writing.

1,300 counts of Intellectual investment

Being able to pen 1,300 posts on Hive blockchain which would remain intact as long as the nodes of the blockchain keeps running, I am happy to contribute in written record my personal experiences, lessons, observations and research outcomes for as many content consumers who would find them interesting and meeting their content needs.

My contents on Hive cut across a vast variety of categories; faith, finance, blockchain,stories, sports poetry, cryptocurrency, Hive promotion and marketing, education, culture, photography, etc.

I hope to soon reach the 2,000 posts count by the end of this year following my recent pace in content creation. I am happy that I have been able tom contribute to the exposure of the Hive blockchain through my contents. I have shared links of these contents with friends outside the blockchain I've also made references to a few in educational piece.

I am hopeful that a time will come when Hive would become an academic resource centre as well as a top spot when one seeks to consume authentic and human-mined contents.

Thank you all who have engaged my contents over these years with votes and comments to give them value. I appreciate and will continue to create more quality contents worthy of a good read.

It can only get better!


Thanks to @arcange for the solid build of Hiveuzz.me to help users track their activities on Hive blockchain.


Kindly support my @hiveAid project with delegation, follow and reblogs as we aim to empower impact lives wit our cryptocurrency earnings.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Congrats Uyobong.
@Hivebuzz is busy in validating the proof of activity.

Really a great addition to Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Hivebuzz is really a great addition to Hive

Posted Using LeoFinance

That is great news. You are an inspiration.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Hope to see you scale too.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Congrats my friend. You're an amazing content creator

Thanks man

Posted Using LeoFinance

Congratulations man, it's really important to see all these stats it really encourages one to go farther as well. 1300 is cool, hoping you unlock more milestones

Certainly, will be aiming for more.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Nice!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thanks Sir

Posted Using LeoFinance

Congratulations! :)

Thanks very much

Posted Using LeoFinance

You have greatly contributed in content creation in the hive blockchain. Congratulations and more grace

Posted Using LeoFinance

Congratulations Sir on your achievements, you are really doing great and i commend that a lot. Your engagement and commitment is top notch and i pray you achieve your desire and wish to make 2000 posts on hive before the year runs out. Keep blogging and keep winning