6th Splinterlands giveaway (now trying to post daily)

I think I'm in a position now to where I feel comfortable starting these up every day, I may miss some days but I will always do my best to call them as soon as the 7 day period is up.

As time goes on I may institute special days of the week to further add to the experience, but for now let's just try and get every day going!


I will have a winner for my most recent giveaway in the morning, and will also be posting another one to keep the 7/week rolling. But for now, no winners to be called.

TODAYS CARD


Screenshot (6).png
EVER-HUNGRY SKULL


Rules

To participate in the contest, just leave ONE comment with ONE account and your Splinterlands name - more than one comment will disqualify you from the contest. Feel free to indicate a card of preference you would like to see on the future options of a week!

It’s not mandatory to follow me, upvote for this post or reblog it, but if you do it will be appreciated and returned

Gifts are also welcome and appreciated 🍕 🍺 ❤️ 😆, im new here to all of those

Raffle

The winners will be drawn by wheelofnames.com wheel and announced in tomorrow’s raffle with a screen recorded .gif - I will notify everyone in the next post what picker I decide to use, and am open to suggestions if the crowd had a preference. If you wanna try and win free cards and watch me have no clue what I'm doing, come along I've got more.

Good luck to all!

**New to Splinterlands? Start right now: With my Splinterlands Referral

@failingforward @luizeba @subidu @hiltcreative @aldrahad @henruc @qoogohome @fire-born @dailygiveaways @kojiri @alexis666 @levitatelife @jhuleader @amaillo @daniarc @wommi @bilidrg @ternizator @blitzzzz @flummi97 @waynechuasy @nietokilll @screamheart @shy2007 @relf87 @litrydow @ternizator @relf87
if you no longer want to be notified of future giveaways, just drop a line and let me know you're trying to give them up ;)

Sort:  

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in
IGN:amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

Count me in please. @flummi97

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@amaari(5/15) tipped @vagabond42069 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

count me in please! @aldrahad
!hbit
!gif thanks

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Entry period has ended to name the smallest unit of an HBIT. Voting soon. View entries here.