Update by Dr. James Lyons-Weiler: 2019 nCoV Shown *NOT* to be Lab Engineered; China Law Mandating Vaccination Became Effective December 1, 2019 - the Same Day Patient Zero Fell Ill in Wuhan

in #life4 years ago (edited)

jameslyonsweilerNOTBIOWEAPON.com.png
IMG source - JamesLyonsWeiler.com

This is his conclusion, and I am incompetent to judge whether he is right or wrong. I have been waiting for his final judgement before I posted regarding his changing understanding, as to avoid potentially confusing people, as complex science can do all by itself.

Sadly, I have probably been unable to avoid contributing to that confusion, as his opinion has previously been that COVID-19 was produced in a lab via bioengineering, and I published that information - the best I could find at the time. A few days after that post, he indicated he had found new information that he needed to confirm, and I have awaited this confirmation to make this post.

"For the last week, I’ve been analyzing the motif patterns in B-CoV’s, and as a result of that, having settled the issue that pShuttle-SN is not likely to have been involved in the origin of COVID-19, and furthermore that no recombinant B-coronvirus for which we have data is likely to be ultimately found to be the ancestor of COVID-19."

[Note: COVID-19 is the name now assigned to what I've been calling Kung Flu, previously referred to commonly as 2019 nCoV, the current epidemic pathogen in China originating in Wuhan.]

This is the best scientific information I can find, and recommend you search the literature for yourself, as other highly respected and competent researcher's disagree, including Dr. Francis Boyle, who believes it to be a bioweapon. I am not competent to perform such analysis and research necessary myself, so must consider the opinions of those that are, and make my judgment based on my considerations of their reports.

Please be aware that is the best laymen can do, and do that yourself. My opinion is of no merit, and yours is the only one that should matter to you.

Edit: I have read deeper into the blogpost linked above, and find this:

"On Dec 1, a new national vaccine law went into effect. “China is to implement a state immunization program, and residents living within the territory of China are legally obligated to be vaccinated with immunization program vaccines, which are provided by the government free of charge. Local governments and parents or other guardians of children must ensure that children be vaccinated with the immunization program vaccines (art. 6).”

"The first reported case of COVID19?"

"December 1, 2019."

It is astounding that this is the first mention of the new Chinese vaccination law and it's coincidence with the start of the current epidemic. Nowhere else have I heard this information, and it is indisputably relevant to the extant epidemic.

globallawpicchinavaccinationlaw.jpg
IMG source - LOC.gov

This is a perfect example of why we need to have multiple independent sources of information. Being limited to official or sanctioned sources would obviously have failed to bring this coincidence between the institution of this law and the beginning of the Kung Flu to my attention.

Think about what this specific revelation means in relation to Wikileaks being declared equivalent to ISIS. That equivalence is an existential threat to our survival. The truth is not a crime, is not harmful, and those that criminalize it are the real criminals.

The truth will set you free. Be sure to find it.

Sort:  

Did you see that they're now blocking access to the official numbers on the gisanddata link you posted the other day? I get a prompt to log in now when I go there.

I use Opera which provides a VPN. You might try to reload the site, or if that fails, try changing your IP addy or accessing it through a VPN. I also haven't closed the site since I opened it, and just refresh the page when I have a look, as I just did successfully.

20200212_223420_gisanddata.maps.arcgis.com.png
IMG source - gisanddata.maps.arcgis.com

However, putting all our eggs in one basket is clearly a bad idea, as our broken supply chains out of China show today. Here are more data sources:

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/
https://ncov2019.live/data
https://trackcoronavirus.com/map

Duckduckgo search "coronavirus map" turned up more.

Hope that helps.

Oh okay, I just tried it on my computer and it worked. It must have been something wrong with the browser on my mobile phone.

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Delegate to the @informationwar! project and get rewarded

It’s challenging. Lots of these people put out information but determining what’s real and what’s not is a challenge. Thanks for sharing it, the best we can do is read multiple perspectives and come to our own conclusions.

Virii are quite distinguishable from antibodies. I urge you to have a look at CRISPR, and how bioengineering is done. One of the vectors for introducing DNA into organisms researchers are intent on altering is virii.

While there is much we don't know about virii, DNA, antibodies and much more, many competent and forthright researchers do know the differences between those things. While I do not agree with you on this matter in the slightest, I do appreciate your irrepressible and independent thoughts. In this comment you have brought to my attention a viewpoint I was previously unaware of, and for that I am grateful.

Thanks!

I have to point out that seeing is not the only mechanism of differentiation between things. Just because they're little doesn't mean we can't use other means of doing that, and in fact science has arrived at many means of doing so that have been repeated successfully by independent researchers.

You may not know about or believe in xray diffraction, crystallography, or a great many other tools used to understand and work with these very tiny things, but there is empirical evidence beyond grainy photographs to base understanding on.