ℹ️ Do you know how could you earn Steems with Steem Monsters game? 💯

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

ℹ️ Do you know how could you earn Steems with Steem Monsters game? 💯


Hola!

I did some polls and I liked it.
All about the Steem Monsters game.
Here they are (must be still open):

Steem Monsters poll: balance in the Tournaments... for Novice

Steem Monsters Vampire Card re-balance proposal

In which way and how often do you upgrade your deck?

How often do you meet rivals playing Dragon summoner?

How often do you meet rivals playing Dragon Monsters cards?

Poll about your Season Progress

So the question is in the title of the topic!
Please, read and choose the variants!
(Allow multiple choice selection)



Join the Steem Monsters if you still have not!


  • Yes, I'm playing Steem Monsters and know that I can get the Reward Cards from the Daily Quests (and to sell them to earn Steem tokens)

  • Playing Steem Monsters I also know that I can earn from the Season Cards Reward (each 14 days now)

  • Playing Steem Monsters I also know that I can earn by taking part in Tournaments

  • Playing Steem Monsters I also know that can get weighty upvotes from the @steemmonsters thematic topics support program!

  • I am not playing Steem Monsters but this info is interesting, thank you - I will join the game!

  • I am not playing Steem Monsters and this info is not interesting for me

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vicaaciv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Voted for

  • I am not playing Steem Monsters but this info is interesting, thank you - I will join the game!

Interesting but I won't join

Voted for

  • I am not playing Steem Monsters but this info is interesting, thank you - I will join the game!

Voted for

  • Yes, I'm playing Steem Monsters and know that I can get the Reward Cards from the Daily Quests (and to sell them to earn Steem tokens)
  • Playing Steem Monsters I also know that I can earn from the Season Cards Reward (each 14 days now)
  • Playing Steem Monsters I also know that I can earn by taking part in TournamentsI am not playing Steem Monsters and this info is not interesting for me

Voted for

  • Yes, I'm playing Steem Monsters and know that I can get the Reward Cards from the Daily Quests (and to sell them to earn Steem tokens)

Voted for

  • I am not playing Steem Monsters and this info is not interesting for me

Voted for

  • I am not playing Steem Monsters and this info is not interesting for me

Voted for

  • I am not playing Steem Monsters and this info is not interesting for me

Voted for

  • I am not playing Steem Monsters and this info is not interesting for me

Voted for

  • Yes, I'm playing Steem Monsters and know that I can get the Reward Cards from the Daily Quests (and to sell them to earn Steem tokens)