Poll about - why don't you start playing Steem Monsters?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Poll about - why don't you start playing Steem Monsters?


Hola!

I did some polls about Steem Monsters - here they are:

Steem Monsters poll: balance in the Tournaments... for Novice

Steem Monsters Vampire Card re-balance proposal

In which way and how often do you upgrade your deck?

How often do you meet rivals playing Dragon summoner?

How often do you meet rivals playing Dragon Monsters cards?

Poll about your Season Progress

The first poll showed me the lack of variant - that answerer do not play Steem Monsters.

So today I wanna ask you about the reasons
why don't you play Steem Monsters?



Join the Steem Monsters if you still have not!


  • I'm already playin' Steem Monsters

  • I'm not playin' Steem Monsters because I don't play computer games at all

  • I'm not playin' Steem Monsters because I don't how interesting it is


Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I'm already playin' Steem Monsters

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vicaaciv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Voted for

  • I'm not playin' Steem Monsters because I don't how interesting it is

Voted for

  • I'm not playin' Steem Monsters because I don't play computer games at all

I am a busy women. He he he. I don't have time for game!!

Voted for

  • I'm already playin' Steem Monsters

Voted for

  • I'm already playin' Steem Monsters

Voted for

  • I'm already playin' Steem Monsters

Voted for

  • I'm already playin' Steem Monsters

Voted for

  • I'm not playin' Steem Monsters because I don't 'til now that I can earn

Voted for

  • I'm already playin' Steem Monsters

Voted for

  • I'm already playin' Steem Monsters

Voted for

  • I'm not playin' Steem Monsters because I don't how interesting it is

Looks like you've got plenty of poll participants that actually do play STEEM Monsters. :)

My answer isn't quite how I feel, but it's the closest I could come to it. STEEM Monsters, just like other dApps, isn't for everyone, and I fall into that category. I'd rather spend time creating something than play something someone else created. Also, my wife barely tolerates me being on STEEM, and she'd absolutely would not have it if I were to be found playing STEEM Monsters.

It wouldn't matter if the cards were worth something, or if I was somehow earning more than I am blogging. It would have to be in the hundreds a week in order for to be somewhat okay with it.

I certainly hope it all works out, that the cards people have hold their worth, and that STEEM Monsters can continue to grow and innovate beyond where it's at. Otherwise, it dies on the vine, just like anything else would.

Voted for

  • I'm not playin' Steem Monsters because I don't how interesting it is

Doesn't interest me very much.
I do like the cardgame yugioh tho but it's because i played it as a kid. It has some sentimental value.

Voted for

  • I'm not playin' Steem Monsters because I don't how interesting it is

I am sure this is the right answer for me. Maybe you should have made a suggestion that entails people giving their own opinions.

Voted for

  • I'm already playin' Steem Monsters

Congratulations @vicaaciv!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 15 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!