Reminder!!! #HiveChat 🌎 in less than 1 hour!!!! ⏰ 8pm GMT ⏰ 4pm EST || Twitter Chat 🐦

in OCD4 years ago

hivechat.png

background credit to @doze


Let's Make Hive Trend on Twitter!


Where?

https://twitter.com/victoriabsb

When?

📆 TODAY PEOPLE!!!! 10-13-20
⏰ In less than 1 hour!!! 8pm GMT - 4 pm EST (and Vzla time)

How To Participate?

Wait for me to ask the questions from my Twitter account and always answer each question using the hashtags #Hivechat and #Crypto

Guidelines to follow during the #HiveChat:
▪️ Is one hour long.
▪️ A new question every 10 minutes.
▪️ 5 questions in total.
▪️ Use the hashtags #HiveChat and #Crypto in all responses.


Gift created by @stellabelle


As always, thank you very much for reading me and
I hope to read your comments!


Proud Member and Supporter of The Minnow Support Project, If You Are Not Yet on The Community What Are You Waiting For?? CLICK below!!!

imageedit_2_6915230732.png


Are you a Mom? Of a human or a Cat or a Dog or of anything? Join us in our Community!Eres Venezolano? Tenemos una Comunidad Increíble Únete!!

😗 Follow me on my Other Social Media...❗️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

footer  Victoria.png

Instagram | Twitter | Telegram