Are You Getting Crazy Good Results With TRENDO (TRDO)?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Are You Getting Crazy Good Results With TRENDO (TRDO)?


I have known TRENDO (TRDO) even since I got some airdropped to my STEEM-Engien wallet. I immediately had them staked and very rarely used the bot. I had seen other people use it too and I thought it was a nice fun addition to STEEM.

Then Came This:

When I Tried Out

It's Not A Whale

In fact I have more than twice the amount of TRDO staked. Now I'm extra interested in the project.


  • I've Had Similar Results & I Have No Clear Idea How It Happened

  • I've Had Similar Results & I Can Explain The Mechanics Behind

  • Nothing Close To That Impressive

  • I Had No Idea About The Project

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Nothing Close To That Impressive

Voted for

  • Nothing Close To That Impressive

Voted for

  • I've Had Similar Results & I Have No Clear Idea How It Happened

Voted for

  • Nothing Close To That Impressive

I have not even used it so far, but I have seen others using it, and I currently (2019.10.20, 10:02 CEST) have 60 staked Trendo Token (TRDO).
I will try it under this blog post.

I have 274 TRDO. My results are lot similar to yours. Maybe @d-zero voted at some lucky time.

Voted for

  • I've Had Similar Results & I Have No Clear Idea How It Happened

I have gotten a few of these comments @vimukthi. I did not pay attention to the result. I have trdo staked and will figure this out.

Your poll will be featured on my next post talking about token information which should be out later today. Thank you for doing it :)

Always happy to spread investment knowledge :)

I'm glad to get it. So much to keep up with here :)

Voted for

  • I Had No Idea About The Project

Voted for

  • I Had No Idea About The Project

Voted for

  • I Had No Idea About The Project

Voted for

  • I Had No Idea About The Project

Voted for

  • I've Had Similar Results & I Have No Clear Idea How It Happened

Voted for

  • I Had No Idea About The Project

Voted for

  • I Had No Idea About The Project

Voted for

  • Nothing Close To That Impressive

Voted for

  • Nothing Close To That Impressive

!trdo

Congratulations @xplosive, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @vimukthi!
@vimukthi will receive 0.01090800 TRDO & @xplosive will get 0.00727200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I Had No Idea About The Project

Voted for

  • I Had No Idea About The Project

Voted for

  • I Had No Idea About The Project

Voted for

  • I Had No Idea About The Project

Congratulations @vimukthi, your post successfully recieved 0.010908 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@xplosive earned : 0.007272 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I've Had Similar Results & I Have No Clear Idea How It Happened