Are You Investing Into The Stardust Pre-Sale of @nextcolony?

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

Are You Investing Into The Stardust Pre-Sale of @nextcolony?


@nextcolony is the second greatest game on STEEM blockchain so far. Their currency is STARDUST which will be used for various in game tasks. Think of it like Warcraft Gold or just Dark Energy Crystals of @steemmonsters

Currently you can earn STARDUST by:

  • Burning planet
  • Explorations
  • Buying Items from Shop (100 STARDUST per STEEM)

Supply

Current Supply: 23,109,727.895
Available for Pre-Sale: 50,000,000


  • I Have Invested Upto 20 STEEM

  • I Have Invested Upto 50 STEEM

  • I Have Invested Upto 100 STEEM

  • I Have Invested Upto 200 STEEM

  • I Have Invested Upto 4000 STEEM

  • I Have Invested Upto 1000 STEEM

  • I Have Invested Upto 2000 STEEM

  • I Have Invested Over 2000 STEEM

  • I'm Waiting To Buy Tokens In A Free Market

  • I'm Waiting For A Later Sale

  • I'm Waiting To Collect Enough STEEM To Invest

  • I'm Not Going To Buy Any STARDUST. I Prefer To Earn Them

  • Undecided/Waiting For More Information


Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

Voted for

  • I'm Not Going To Buy Any STARDUST. I Prefer To Earn Them

Voted for

  • I'm Waiting To Collect Enough STEEM To Invest

!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you successfuly trended the post shared by @vimukthi!
@vimukthi will receive 0.29245050 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.19496700 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 20.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

At this time I am going to earn them.

Voted for

  • I'm Not Going To Buy Any STARDUST. I Prefer To Earn Them

Voted for

Voted for

Voted for

  • I'm Not Going To Buy Any STARDUST. I Prefer To Earn Them

Voted for

  • Undecided/Waiting For More Information

I have purchased and earned the stardust. Let see how it will turn out.

Voted for

  • I'm Not Going To Buy Any STARDUST. I Prefer To Earn Them

Voted for

  • I'm Waiting To Collect Enough STEEM To Invest

!trdo

You cannot reward yourself with TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

Voted for

  • I'm Not Going To Buy Any STARDUST. I Prefer To Earn Them

Voted for

  • I'm Waiting To Buy Tokens In A Free Market
  • I'm Waiting To Collect Enough STEEM To Invest

Congratulations @vimukthi, your post successfully recieved 0.2924505 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@d-zero earned : 0.194967 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi @vimukthi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.398 which ranks you at #2479 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 92 contributions, your post is ranked at #59.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server