Are You Using The Defensive Units of Drugwars?

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

Are You Using The Defensive Units of Drugwars?


@drugwars released their version 0.6 recently. You can read the full set of features, changes and upgrades here. One of the noticeable features was the Defensive buildings that can seriously help a player like me who focus more on production and building my bases over getting into combat for resources.

)


  • Yes

  • No, I Have Bigger Priorities

  • I Will Be Upgrading Them Now



Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Hello @vimukthi
Happy New Year!

Thank you for followed @haccolong account. As a thanks, this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail !.

To earn more rewards with your Steemit account. Check through some of the ways at this post.

I will continue with random upvotes in the future &
wish you lots of luck :)

Voted for

I think that I can say this. Or at least I am very close to this.
Nowadays I very rarely play DrugWars.

it is the first time I hear about this game. I am currently focused on playing sprinterland ... i will also inquire about this gamez

You can go to https://drugwars.io and login with Steemconnect. You can actually get some upvotes for sharig your battles. I get about 2-3 STEEM per week from @drugwars upvotes.

Voted for

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

Voted for

Voted for

  • I Will Be Upgrading Them Now

Hi @vimukthi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.398 which ranks you at #2479 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 91 contributions, your post is ranked at #58.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for

  • Yes

Definitely a need since lowered level people get raided a lot :(

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • I Will Be Upgrading Them Now

I do not fight there yet and just upgrade everything I can a few times a week. One day I will figure out how to play the game :)

Voted for

  • I Will Be Upgrading Them Now