Do You Play @epicdice Which Only Has A 1% House Edge?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do You Play @epicdice Which Only Has A 1% House Edge?


@epicdice is a lot like Magic Dice, @epicdice is still very early and they are still giving away 100 EPC per STEEM/SBD (since STEEM price is lower I suggest exclusively etting usign STEEM). But instead of a 2% edge they have only 1% edge. What this means is that over a long enough time, the house will have made 1 cent on each dollar a player has bet with. If you roll 1 STEEM 1000 times, you are likely to loose about 10 STEEM in the process o a 1% edge.

Gread News - Token Airdrop


Unlike Magic Dice, @epicdice is still very early and they are still giving away 100 EPC per STEEM/SBD (since STEEM price is lower I suggest exclusively betting using STEEM).Just go to https://epicdice.io to try and gather up sode tokens With only 3500 EPC I've already made about 0.6 STEEM back in few days.These rates won't last a long time.


  • I'm Already Playing

  • I Tried It And Gave Up


  • I'm Going To Try It Now

  • I'm Playing Because Of Lower House Edge And/Or Higher Airdrop Rate

  • I Don't Play Gambling Games

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I Don't Play Gambling Games

Voted for

  • I Don't Play Gambling Games

I played (bet) on Magic Dice in the past, but I stopped betting on it (on 2019.01.18) after I lost 8.64 Steem with betting.on Magic Dice.
I currently (2019.05.15, 22:00 CEST) have 37 400 MAGIC tokens.
I received 4.673 Steem and $0.026 SBD since the start of the daily dividends payouts (2019.02.07).

Voted for

  • I'm Playing Because Of Lower House Edge And/Or Higher Airdrop Rate

Voted for

  • I Don't Play Gambling Games

Voted for

  • I'm Playing Because Of Lower House Edge And/Or Higher Airdrop Rate

Voted for

Voted for

  • I Tried It And Gave Up

Voted for

  • I Don't Play Gambling Games

Voted for

  • I Don't Play Gambling Games

Voted for

  • I Don't Play Gambling Games

Voted for

  • I Don't Play Gambling Games

Voted for

  • I'm Going To Try It Now

Voted for

  • I Don't Play Gambling Games

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I Don't Play Gambling Games

Not sure where did you get the wrong information, but EpicDice has a house edge of 2%.