Does The Mystery Potion Rewards Worth Its Price At 1200 DEC Compared To 2000 DEC Booster Packs

in dPoll4 years ago

Does The Mystery Potion Rewards Worth Its Price At 1200 DEC Compared To 2000 DEC Booster Packs


The biggest draw of Mystery Potion is the Prince Julian 2 Mana Legendary Dragon Summoner with only 90 cards set to be printed (current circulation is 55 cards)

  • Regular Foil lowest market price: $27 per card
  • Gold Foil lowest market price: $3714 per card

Based on your experience with the rewards, is paying 1200 DEC (I get 6% discount through Guild membership) worth it?


  • Yes

  • No

  • I Don't Have Much Experience Buying Mystery Potions


Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I Don't Have Much Experience Buying Mystery Potions

Voted for

  • I Don't Have Much Experience Buying Mystery Potions

Voted for

  • I Don't Have Much Experience Buying Mystery Potions

Voted for

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • I Don't Have Much Experience Buying Mystery Potions

Voted for

  • I Don't Have Much Experience Buying Mystery Potions

!trdo

Voted for

  • No

I don't think potions are worth anything. I get too much potions as rewards but nothing happens.

Voted for

  • I Don't Have Much Experience Buying Mystery Potions

Voted for

  • I Don't Have Much Experience Buying Mystery Potions

Voted for

  • I Don't Have Much Experience Buying Mystery Potions

Voted for