Have You Ever Bought A Planet In @nextcolony?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Have You Ever Bought A Planet In @nextcolony?


After months of exploring with no luck but Stardust, I purchased my first planet from @r1s2g3 three days ago and I'm already highly satisfied with the results. I spent 43.422 STEEM on it and it was worth every STEEM:


  • Yes, I Bought From The Market

  • Yes, I Bought Directly From A Player

  • Yes, I Have Both Bought & Sold Planets

  • No, But I Have Sold Some of My Planets

  • No, I Prefer Exploring


Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

Voted for

I very rarely play NextColony.
I currently do not remember when was the last time I played NextColony.

Voted for

Voted for

  • No, I Prefer Exploring

Voted for

Voted for

  • No, I Prefer Exploring

Voted for

  • Yes, I Have Both Bought & Sold Planets

I purchased more than 20+ planet.

Voted for

Voted for

Voted for

  • No, I Prefer Exploring

Voted for

Voted for

  • No, I Prefer Exploring

Voted for

  • No, I Prefer Exploring

Voted for

Voted for

Voted for

Voted for