Have Your Bought Tickets To @splinterlands Raffle? Possibly Over $200,000 Worth Prizes

in dPoll3 years ago

Have Your Bought Tickets To @splinterlands Raffle? Possibly Over $200,000 Worth Prizes


The $100,000 number only applies to the in game items that currently have a price tag. Even those are discounted prices.

  • A Region has $20,000 worth Plots
  • A Tract has $2,000 worth Plots

That adds another $8,000 to the value of prizes. If you invest now You can have your results in less than 90 minutes.

A Raffle Tickets is Only $0.240

Raffle Tickets had the second highest trading volume o HIVE-Engine today. You can buy your own entry to $20,000 worth blockchain NFT here.

Read About Totems

Let's assume for this exercise that a Legendary Totem will double the base production rate of a specific resource. That would mean that having a Legendary Totem on a plot of land is effectively like having two of that plot (even a little better actually since you won't have to build and upgrade two buildings or have double the Monster and Summoner cards to work it).

If it's just a basic, common plot that may not be a big deal, but what if it's an Overflowing (Legendary) plot with a magical resource such as Virtulium? This is effectively the land plot equivalent of a gold foil legendary card.

If you have a Legendary Totem on that plot, then it will be as if you have two Overflowing, Magical land plots. From that perspective, each Totem can be considered to be worth at least the same value as the best (most rare / highest production) plot of land on which it can be used.

If you understand what those words mean for gameplay value, you should realize how valuable these Totems will be.


  • I Bought RAFFLE

  • I Sold RAFFLE

  • I HODL My RAFFLE From Lands Presale

  • I'm Only Interested In Trading RAFFLE

  • I Didn't Know The details About RAFFLE

  • I'm Not Interested In Joining


Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I HODL My RAFFLE From Lands Presale

Voted for

Voted for

  • I Didn't Know The details About RAFFLE

I did a thing on Twitter for a chance of winning a ticket, but I didn't know they could be purchase.

Man, I have plans in place already for all of my funds, but now I want these RAFFLE tickets.

There's always something! Maybe I can find some funds somewhere. Time to go funds hunting. ha

Voted for

  • I HODL My RAFFLE From Lands Presale

Voted for

  • I HODL My RAFFLE From Lands Presale

Voted for

  • I Didn't Know The details About RAFFLE

Voted for

Voted for

  • I Didn't Know The details About RAFFLE