How Did Your Valentin's Special Edition Earnings Go?

in dPoll3 years ago

How Did Your Valentin's Special Edition Earnings Go?


This is specifically for Valentin's Special Edition NFT from @risingstargame that turned out to be better in stats are harder to get than the earlier special editions made for the holidays. This was mainly due to the event running for a smaller time period. Today is the final day.

I was buying packs to see if I can manage to get a S14 Romeo card. It was not a success. I did not manage to get a card because they were much more expensive than their current price.

The prices have come down after the limited edition instruments have been minted. Congratulations to all who managed to get S14 Romeo because it is about twice as rare as the other seasonal cards:

I wanted to buy a card. But my liquidity was ruined thanks to @splinterlands and @leofinance getting their airdrops ready. At the end of the day they were all great investments. I'm happy with what I manged to get for myself so far within the HIVE ecosystem.

I'm currently at Level 61. You can start playing the game at https://www.risingstargame.com


  • I Got One S15 Love Machine Card

  • I Got Multiple S15 Love Machine Cards

  • I Got One S16 Heart Beater Card

  • I Got Multiple S16 Heart Beater Cards

  • I Only Managed To Get S14 Romeo From A Pack

  • I Only Managed To Buy S14 Romeo

  • I Was Not Able To Participate In "All You Need Is Love" Mission


Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

You know that mission is still running until the 23rd, right? You can still get a Romeo card and try for the instruments. Just saying. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think the date slipped my mind. Thank you for the clarification. Let's give it a try them 😄

Voted for

  • I Got One S15 Love Machine Card
  • I Got One S16 Heart Beater Card

I also was gifter a Romeo!
The pizza was superslow this week and I only managed 20 love missions with a yield of 2 cards.
That's 18 sessions = 0 cards = 1170% energy wasted. I could have used towards gaining actual rewards in the game!

I ko we have till the 23rd - but i decided to not waste anymore energy on this.

Voted for

  • I Was Not Able To Participate In "All You Need Is Love" Mission

As @thatcryptodave said, Valentines's mission runs until 23rd February 😀

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @vimukthi, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Voted for

Voted for

Voted for

Voted for

  • I Was Not Able To Participate In "All You Need Is Love" Mission

Voted for

Voted for

  • I Was Not Able To Participate In "All You Need Is Love" Mission

Voted for

  • I Only Managed To Buy S14 Romeo

Voted for

  • I Got Multiple S15 Love Machine Cards
  • I Got Multiple S16 Heart Beater Cards