Rewards On The GO: @risingstargame On Mobile

in dPoll3 years ago (edited)

Rewards On The GO: @risingstargame On Mobile


I have been playing @risingstargame for months. I already have several hundred HIVE worth cards all earned though gameplay and winning Booster Packs. All this time I was playing the game through browser with HIVE Keychain extension. I didn't check the mobile version.

It's Just A Link

Above is what the link looks like to me. It seems @risingstargame depend very little on HIVE blockchain compared to games like @splinterlands where virutally everything about it happen on chain. I find the mobile link to be even easier and more user friendly than using the web version. This is not the norm with other HIVE games. But we have an exception here.

Start Here

If you don't have an account, you can start by going to https://www.risingstargame.com and logging in with your Keychain.


  • I Use The Mobile Version

  • I Don't Use The Mobile Version

  • I Will Start Using The Mobile Version


Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I Use The Mobile Version

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @vimukthi, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Voted for

Voted for

Voted for

  • I Will Start Using The Mobile Version

Voted for

Voted for

  • I Will Start Using The Mobile Version

Voted for

  • I Use The Mobile Version

Voted for