Stardust Pre Sale is 32% Completed. Did You Invest? Are You Investing In The Future?

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

Stardust Pre Sale is 32% Completed. Did You Invest? Are You Investing In The Future?


I consider @nextcolony to be a hidden gm o the blockchain world. @steemmonsers is doing some amazing work. But the community is missing out on projects like @nextcolony One of the main reasons it's not popular is because it takes a lot of time to get started. But I have invested my time and there are many other that can and does create a strong loyal fanbase. The sunk cost of all that time and effort combined with being on a social media blockchain with tradeable assets is going to play a big part.

I can't safely make a prediction on the price performance of Stardust yet. But it can certainly be an investment that can pay off well as we are in the very stages of the game development.


  • I Invested Some STEEM & Will Invest More In The Future

  • I Invested Some STEEM But Won't Invest More In The Future

  • I Only Want To Earn The Tokens In Game

  • Didn't Invest Because I Consider The 1 Stardust = 0.002 STEEM Price To Be Too High

  • I'm trapped Between Too Many Investments From All Over The Blockchain

  • I Didn't Know About The Pre Sale


Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I Invested Some STEEM But Won't Invest More In The Future

What Stardust Is?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Try https://nextcolony.io
It's a game like @steemmonsters The game takes a long while to be fun. You need to invest few weeks of time (or just spend some STEEM) before going into exploration and space combat. But it's a very unique game that has a lot of potential. I don't know it would be your thing. Read @nextcolony for more.

Thanks for advice

Voted for

  • I'm trapped Between Too Many Investments From All Over The Blockchain

Voted for

  • I Only Want To Earn The Tokens In Game

Voted for

  • I'm trapped Between Too Many Investments From All Over The Blockchain

Voted for

  • I'm trapped Between Too Many Investments From All Over The Blockchain

Voted for

  • I Only Want To Earn The Tokens In Game

Voted for

@vimukthi,

What's your feel on the crypto market? What are you focused on now? Any stake in DeFi?

Voted for

  • I Didn't Know About The Pre Sale

Voted for

  • I Didn't Know About The Pre Sale

Voted for

  • I'm trapped Between Too Many Investments From All Over The Blockchain

Hi, @vimukthi!

You just got a 4.39% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @vimukthi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.398 which ranks you at #2479 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 83 contributions, your post is ranked at #46.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for

  • I'm trapped Between Too Many Investments From All Over The Blockchain

!trdo