STEEM Is Officially Out Of Top 100 Cryptocurrencies - Do You Have Any Stake Left?

in dPoll4 years ago

STEEM Is Officially Out Of Top 100 Cryptocurrencies - Do You Have Any Stake Left?


I was on @coingecko and wanted to check STEEM price.I used Ctrl+F and had no results. Turns out STEEM is Rank 102 while HIVE is at 94. The best part was comparing trading volume

  • STEEM 24 Hour Trading Volume: $6,327,034
  • HIVE 24 Hour Trading Volume: $28,638,127

CoinMarketCap (owned by Binance) shows slightly different statistics at the time of writing.


  • I'm Still HODLing STEEM

  • I Have A Decent Chuck Of STEEM Waiting For A Bull Run

  • I Have A Small Stake Of STEEM Left

  • I Have Sold Off Almost Everything I Had On STEEM

  • I Was Never Part Of STEEM

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

My steem was stolen.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

At least we had our Robin Hood incident. I really wish Bittrex would do the right thing and give you guys your STEEM back. I just want to see one good pump hyped by Justin Sun with his Tronics and I can exist the rest I have on STEEM. I feel bad about those who are still holding onto STEEM. STEEM Hunt is the only real strong DAPP they have at the moment. Too bad the developers are in good terms with Steemit. They will take some time to grow wiser.

Voted for

  • I Have A Decent Chuck Of STEEM Waiting For A Bull Run

I've got about 10k still powered up and delegated..

I have ~4.5K STEEM. I love that we have a 4 week power down for STEEM.

Voted for

  • I Have A Small Stake Of STEEM Left

But then I never had much STEEM to begin with.

Voted for

  • I Have A Small Stake Of STEEM Left

50 Steem or less

Voted for

  • I Have Sold Off Almost Everything I Had On STEEM

Voted for

  • I'm Still HODLing STEEM

Hive is also out from the top 100

Voted for

  • I Have A Small Stake Of STEEM Left

Voted for

  • I Was Never Part Of STEEM

I joined Hive after less than a month it existed as a fork of Justin Sun's Steemit.

You should make an article on how you discovered HIVE and what attracted you to HIVE.

I discovered Hive when I was searching for a blogging platform supporting the ff:

  1. anonymity
  2. earnings from posts
  3. censorship-resistant

Hive fits all three. I almost joined Steemit, but then I fortunately discovered that it did not fit the censorship-resistance quality.

Voted for

  • I Have A Decent Chuck Of STEEM Waiting For A Bull Run

Voted for

  • I Have A Small Stake Of STEEM Left

Voted for

  • I Have Sold Off Almost Everything I Had On STEEM

Voted for

  • I Have Sold Off Almost Everything I Had On STEEM

Voted for

  • I Have Sold Off Almost Everything I Had On STEEM

Voted for

  • I Have A Small Stake Of STEEM Left

Voted for

  • I Have A Decent Chuck Of STEEM Waiting For A Bull Run

Voted for

  • I Have A Small Stake Of STEEM Left

Voted for

  • I Have A Small Stake Of STEEM Left