What Would Be The Ideal post Length For You When You Read/Vote?

in dPoll4 years ago

What Would Be The Ideal post Length For You When You Read/Vote?


I'm measuring the post length in approximate time it takes to read for an average person. Many front ends show this number.


  • 1 Minute or Less

  • 1 - 2 Minutes

  • 3 - 5 Minutes

  • 5 - 10 Minutes

  • 10 -15 Minutes

  • 15 - 30 Minutes

  • Longer Than 30 Minutes

  • I Don't Care Much About The Post Length

  • I Don't Do Much of Manual Curation

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • 3 - 5 Minutes

3....

Voted for

  • I Don't Care Much About The Post Length

I actually read them.

Voted for

  • 1 - 2 Minutes

Voted for

  • I Don't Care Much About The Post Length

Voted for

  • I Don't Care Much About The Post Length

Voted for

  • I Don't Care Much About The Post Length

for as long as it is interesting,its ok.

Voted for

  • I Don't Care Much About The Post Length

And i don't do manual curation

Voted for

  • I Don't Care Much About The Post Length

Voted for

  • 3 - 5 Minutes

Voted for

  • 3 - 5 Minutes

It's more about the scrolling as the reading.

Voted for

  • I Don't Care Much About The Post Length

Voted for

  • I Don't Care Much About The Post Length

Voted for

  • 3 - 5 Minutes

I dont mind if its longer as long as it is interesting.
For Hive my preference would be for short and snappy blogging.

Voted for

  • I Don't Care Much About The Post Length

Voted for

  • I Don't Care Much About The Post Length

Voted for

  • 5 - 10 Minutes

Voted for

  • 1 - 2 Minutes