Would You Like To See More Analysis On @nextcolony or @steemmonsters?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Would You Like To See More Analysis On @nextcolony or @steemmonsters?


The last time I wrote a detailed strategy guide/analysis on @steemmonsters it became one of my most rewarded articles ever. On top of that I got requests to write more on the subject. I was thinking of doing exactly that, until I figured I had discovered my first planet in @nextcolony after playing the game since April 22, 2019

The Result of Long Term Commitment

It's nothing huge and it only has 5,000 Stardust burn value. But after this I bought two planets from the market back to back. Currently I have 5 planets and Meta-Skill Level at 387. I think this is some decent experience to write about the subject.

My @steemmonsters Account

I have a deck worth $583 at the moment with about 1 STEEM daily passive income from renting my cards. So I have some credibility there as well. So which one would you like to see more?




  • I would like any of the two

  • I'm not interested in any of the topics

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Thank you for being a part of the INCOME entertainment Fund, where builders are sought and supported!

This service is managed by @ecoinstant.

$trendotoken

Congratulations @ecoinstats, you successfuly trended the post shared by @vimukthi!
@vimukthi will receive 3.06851288 TRDO & @ecoinstats will get 2.04567525 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Both! Definitely a strength of yours!

My questions:
Next Colony: How does scoring, season, yamatos and reward point work?

SplinterLands -
How best to rent cards
more card type analysis

Cheers!

Voted for

  • I would like any of the two

I'll have to checkout your last Splinterlands analysis, sounds interesting!

I'd be down for reading any of these :^)

P.S. Have you played HolyBread yet? Thoughts on it?

I have played the game. Currently I don't see a huge "Economic Moat" at the moment. I'm playing the game in case it got improved in the future. We shouldn't be quick to judge a product at very early stage. @steemmonsters and @nextcolony are the only ones that I'm serious as an investment so far.

Voted for

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Voted for

Nowadays I mostly play NextColony. Looks like it is a long term game.
Is it worth to play? How much Startdust (SD) can you earn by exploring space? Average Stardust (SD) earning per exploration for example.

Voted for

  • I'm not interested in any of the topics

Voted for

Voted for

Voted for

  • I'm not interested in any of the topics

Voted for

  • I'm not interested in any of the topics

Hi @vimukthi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.356 which ranks you at #2654 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 2648).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 115 contributions, your post is ranked at #87.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for

Voted for

Voted for

  • I'm not interested in any of the topics

Voted for

  • I'm not interested in any of the topics

Voted for

  • I'm not interested in any of the topics

Voted for

  • I'm not interested in any of the topics

Congratulations @vimukthi, your post successfully recieved 3.06851288 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ecoinstats earned : 2.04567525 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site