Dpoll 58: Will you swap Steem into... or?

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

Dpoll 58: Will you swap Steem into... or?


Justin Sun tweets around.

It is good if there's information and communication if it comes to Steemit's future. It is what I cannot say about Steemit or nee Steemit or whatever you like to call it.

Coincidentally I bumped into this post: Biggest Threats to Steem and tried to understand what @edicted wrote about.

A link was left to the original post written by @satren Are you kidding us? which is based on a tweet of Justin Sun, Steemit's new owner. It is written in English and German so read it if you didn't already.
In his article, he provides us with a link to a tweet posted by @tronlink.

With the announcement of STEEMIT platform moving onto TRON network, the token mechanism has been changed and now it follows the rule of TRON token.

A Product guide tells you which steps you should take. How to swap Steem into... if not you lose everything.
Is this a threat, reality, a way to get rid of all Steemians or do they simply not know the difference between Steem, Steemit?
It looks as if we still need other social media like Twitter to get information about what is going on.

Will you swap Steem for... or hope for the best?


  • Yes I do it asap

  • No, I wait as long as possible

  • This is fake news

  • I do not know yet

  • Other, ...

_Answer the question at dpoll.xyz or here. I appreciate your vote and help. _

PhotoGrid_1567237329129.jpg

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you for your support @davidke20. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No, I wait as long as possible

!trdo

Congratulations @akdx, you successfuly trended the post shared by @wakeupkitty!
@wakeupkitty will receive 0.05054400 TRDO & @akdx will get 0.03369600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • No, I wait as long as possible
  • This is fake news
  • I do not know yet

Voted for

  • This is fake news

Voted for

  • No, I wait as long as possible

Voted for

  • No, I wait as long as possible
  • This is fake news

Well, if you're a good businessman, you will surely try to convince us for us to remain. Threatening is not a good option not that it will endanger his billions.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No, I wait as long as possible

Voted for

  • No, I wait as long as possible

Thank you for your vote

Voted for

  • No, I wait as long as possible

I will never exchange my steem token for a TRON token or something similar. I hope that many other community members feel the same way. But even if it should turn out bad, my account is not worth very much and I am willing to go as low as $0 with it :D

Thank you for your vote and sharing your thoughts. I checked Tron and noticed both tokens have about the dame value. Who.knows I.invest a bit in Tron too.
I would find it a lost if I lose everything so.I hope that won't happen. 💕

Voted for

  • I do not know yet

Thank you for voting. 💕

My pleasure

Voted for

  • No, I wait as long as possible
  • This is fake news

Thank you for your vote 💕

Voted for

  • No, I wait as long as possible

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • No, I wait as long as possible

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • No, I wait as long as possible

Thank you for voting. Enjoy your day. 💕

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, your post successfully recieved 0.050544 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@akdx earned : 0.033696 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment