Ever been drunk of eating food containing alcohol.

in dPoll4 years ago

Ever been drunk of eating food containing alcohol.


The police are busy.

The Coronavirus means a lot of extra work next to what they already do, catching drunk drivers for example. In the capital city of the province, I lived for many years a driver was told to stop because of his driving style. The man denied he drank alcohol but it was in his blood as the test results showed.

What happened?
He bought "cherry chocolate bobbins" (Mon Cherie or a different brand) because they were on sale. They tasted great and he ate more as one box.
It's not written on the box you can get drunk by eating chocolate. At least we know now it contains real alcohol and it's not flavored with...

This box was a birthday present for my kid today. It smelled like alcohol but I doubt it is. The quality of the chocolate is not great and it's for sure not worth it's the price.

Ever been drunk of eating food containing alcohol?


  • Yes

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

No, I haven’t but I don’t like the taste of those alcohol chocolates.

Most of them I do not like either. Thanks for voting. 👍💕

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you for your support.

Voted for

  • No

You can't really get drunk from that....

Oh yes, the guy ate more as one box...
Thank you for voting. I wish you a great day.

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for voting. I wish you a great day.

Voted for

  • Yes

Thank you for voting. I wish you a great day.

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for voting. I wish you a great day.

Voted for

  • No

It's technically possible, but most of those chocolates have so little alcohol that you'd need to eat a LOT of them to get drunk. I guess just read the box to see how much alcohol is in each chocolate and do a bit of math.

Ever ate rumbones? Chocolate about 2 or more cm long and I cannot say there's less in it. I do not like them either. The man ate more as 1 box. Not my favourite chocolate. Thank you for voting. I wish you a great day.

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for voting. I wish you a great day.

no, these chocolates are not available here but it must be interesting to try about 3 greetings friend

A friend knew two more. Rum beans (chocolate filled with rum) and some other. I think it already existed as my granny was young.

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for voting. I wish you a great day.

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for voting. I wish you a great day.

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for voting. I wish you a great day.

Voted for

  • Yes

I ate a carrot cake from my aunt, it was soaked from all the alcohol, haha. I got really funny.

Oh really carrot cake with alcohol? I assume it tasted. 😅 Thank you for voting. I wish you a great day.

Voted for

  • Yes

Thank you for your vote. I hope it was because of good food. 💕

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for your site. Enjoy your day.

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for voting. 💕

Voted for

  • Yes

Thank you for your vote.

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for your vote.