Sort:  

Delicious food.i want to eat this food

Posted using Partiko Android

Haaaa Thanks for checking it out! :)

Ho ho ha ha great one

Posted using Partiko Android

We have it here in Malaysia too. Really nice refreshing dessert aiyu jelly. Such a delightful blog post and video. ♥️

Really??????!! I have been to Ipoh and Penang, how come I have never come across one. I love the food there a lot. If I go back, we sure need to meet! Where do you live exactly?? :)

I live at Kuala Lumpur. We have aiyu ping at night market and some restaurant. Not many but yes we have.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! Will try for sure next time :)

That actually looks really refreshing! Now that I can see how you made it, I'll be willing to try it. haha.

I prepared a bowl. Go eat on Discord before it melts LOLOLOLOLOL

Awesome Mo

👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Postingan yang bagus @waybeyondpadthai, informasi yang sangat baik,, terima kasih telah berbagi,, saya sangat suka dengan postingan anda @waybeyondpadthai.. 👍👍