Do you agree or disagree with the black list created by @arcange?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you agree or disagree with the black list created by @arcange?


@arcange has created a new black list and has posted about it here and here you can find the blacklist, with all users that post both on Hive and on Steemit.

This is a personal initiative from him, and no one can tell him what to do.

We are asking you if you agree or not with this blacklist and what to do with it.

The blacklist is public, so we-the-people want to ask you what to do with it, we have to take some action based on this list?


  • I agree with this blacklist and I think that we-the-people have to stop upvoting who is in the list

  • I agree with the blacklist but I think is a personal initiative and we-the-people have to ignore it

  • I disagree with this blacklist but I think that we-the-people have just to ignore it

  • I disagree with this blacklist and I think that we-the-people can try to kindly ask to stop it

  • I agree with this blacklist and I think that we-the-people have to start downvoting who is in the list

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

I disagree with the premise. Content creators need to spread their content far and wide. Some of them this is their only source of income and you are butthurt because of that? No thanks.

Would be pretty ridiculous if he started downvoting people, you can definitely say goodbye to some of the positive attention we are getting and new people if that shit starts happening. Let people do what they want, post where they want and talk to who they want. This is the freedom we have.

I would take no action. It's better to be neutral in this than to join the blacklist and downvoting. This seems like one persons vendetta to try to force people to do something.

I disagree with that list, it's ridiculous that they force anyone to publish content on a certain site, we are the owners of our content and we know how to run our business.

This list should not be taken into account, and should only be used for its creator to offer you a apologizes to each of the people who are part of it

Congratulations @we-the-people! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Voted for

  • I disagree with this blacklist and I think that we-the-people can try to kindly ask to stop it

I really don't know why anyone who posts on both Hive and Steem is "bad" and deserves downvoting. There is no reason stated about justifying the blacklist.

Voted for

  • I agree with this blacklist and I think that we-the-people have to stop upvoting who is in the list

Voted for

  • I disagree with this blacklist and I think that we-the-people can try to kindly ask to stop it

Voted for

  • I disagree with this blacklist and I think that we-the-people can try to kindly ask to stop it

Voted for

  • I disagree with this blacklist and I think that we-the-people can try to kindly ask to stop it

I don't think we need to ask kindly but to demand it.

Voted for

  • I disagree with this blacklist and I think that we-the-people can try to kindly ask to stop it

Disagree, everyone it's free to do what he want.

Voted for

  • I agree with the blacklist but I think is a personal initiative and we-the-people have to ignore it

Voted for

  • I disagree with this blacklist but I think that we-the-people have just to ignore it

Voted for

  • I disagree with this blacklist but I think that we-the-people have just to ignore it

Voted for

  • I disagree with this blacklist but I think that we-the-people have just to ignore it

Voted for

  • I disagree with this blacklist but I think that we-the-people have just to ignore it

Voted for

  • I disagree with this blacklist and I think that we-the-people can try to kindly ask to stop it

Voted for

  • I disagree with this blacklist and I think that we-the-people can try to kindly ask to stop it

Voted for

  • I disagree with this blacklist and I think that we-the-people can try to kindly ask to stop it

Voted for

  • I disagree with this blacklist and I think that we-the-people can try to kindly ask to stop it

Hive is becoming centralized with such proposal

Voted for

I disagree with this blacklist and I think that we-the-people can try to kindly ask to stop it

Voted for

  • I agree with the blacklist but I think is a personal initiative and we-the-people have to ignore it

Voted for

  • I disagree with this blacklist and I think that we-the-people can try to kindly ask to stop it

Voted for

  • I disagree with this blacklist and I think that we-the-people can try to kindly ask to stop it

He removed the list and apologized.

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://globalnews.ca/news/3263254/the-blacklist-redemption-what-you-need-to-know-about-the-sexy-spinoff/

Hello @cheetah bot,

This article is not similar to the content of the page you linked to. The only part that is very similar is the word "blacklist".