The Butterfly Effect (Positive Chaos).

in LeoFinance2 months ago (edited)

This publication was also writen in SPANISH and PORTUGUESE.

the_butterfly_effect01.png

LinkedIn

Measuring your own progress can be relatively simple when you only consider delimited metrics. However, when the metrics are open-ended and are only counted at the end of a certain, more random time, this work becomes complex because it is necessary to understand whether the result met previously imagined expectations (although not defined). This may seem confusing, but to me it's easy and goes beyond your results.

Obviously results will always matter, but when I “measure progress”, I can never just see numbers, percentages or graphs. In my point of view, trying to measure one's own progress is something that translates into changing the behavior that was done so that the (good) results arrived. When I look at my progress within the LeoFinance project, I see that in addition to the positive numbers, my mindset has changed.

One of the things that I certainly need to highlight in this text of mine is the fact that I am much more participative here. Even though I've only been doing this for a relatively short time, I've been dedicating myself to accessing the InLeo platform daily. Not just to publish my posts, but also to write my threads and maintain a relatively functional level of engagement to help the project in its journey of existence and applicability.

the_butterfly_effect02.jpg

HubPages

From the moment I decided to use the InLeo platform to do all this more frequently, I realized that not only my rewards in LEO and HIVE have been increasing significantly, but also my contact with other users (thus increasing the construction of my networking within the ecosystem), and this favors me a lot because it is a positively vicious circle that changed just because I decided to start using this place.

All the small variations that started to happen when I dedicated myself to doing practically everything for InLeo (using the front-end) at first seemed like something somewhat insignificant to me, but as the days progressed, I quickly realized the how much a simple change was responsible for bringing me so many benefits. Things didn't happen magically, because it took (and still is) a lot of daily effort... But it's been worth it.

Considering everything that happened to me in March, I can say that my progress was extremely great (both in numbers and in engagement and acquisition of knowledge on the most diverse subjects possible). I can't measure how much I've progressed, but evaluating the complete picture, I know that the changes were very significant and I'm sure that any real metric I establish will certainly be easily surpassed.


El efecto mariposa (Caos positivo).

Medir tu propio progreso puede ser relativamente sencillo cuando solo consideras métricas delimitadas. Sin embargo, cuando las métricas son abiertas y sólo se cuentan al final de un tiempo determinado y más aleatorio, este trabajo se vuelve complejo porque es necesario comprender si el resultado cumplió con las expectativas previamente imaginadas (aunque no definidas). Esto puede parecer confuso, pero para mí es fácil y va más allá de tus resultados.

Obviamente los resultados siempre importarán, pero cuando “mido el progreso”, nunca puedo ver sólo números, porcentajes o gráficos. Bajo mi punto de vista, intentar medir el propio progreso es algo que se traduce en cambiar el comportamiento que se hizo para que lleguen los (buenos) resultados. Cuando miro mi progreso dentro del proyecto LeoFinance, veo que además de los números positivos, mi forma de pensar ha cambiado.

Una de las cosas que ciertamente necesito resaltar en este texto mío es el hecho de que soy mucho más participativo aquí. Aunque llevo relativamente poco tiempo haciendo esto, me he dedicado a acceder a la plataforma InLeo a diario. No solo para publicar mis publicaciones, sino también para escribir mis hilos y mantener un nivel de participación relativamente funcional para ayudar al proyecto en su viaje de existencia y aplicabilidad.

Desde el momento en que decidí usar la plataforma InLeo para hacer todo esto con más frecuencia, me di cuenta de que no solo mis recompensas em LEO y HIVE han ido aumentando significativamente, sino también mi contacto con otros usuarios (aumentando así la construcción de mi networking dentro del ecosistema), y esto me favorece mucho porque es un círculo vicioso positivamente que cambió solo porque decidí empezar a utilizar este lugar.

Todas las pequeñas variaciones que empezaron a suceder cuando me dediqué a hacer prácticamente todo para InLeo (usando el front-end) al principio me parecieron algo un tanto insignificante, pero a medida que fueron pasando los días, rápidamente me di cuenta de lo mucho que es un simple cambio. fue responsable de traerme tantos beneficios. Las cosas no sucedieron mágicamente, porque requirió (y aún requiere) mucho esfuerzo diario... Pero ha valido la pena.

Teniendo en cuenta todo lo que me pasó en marzo, puedo decir que mi progreso fue sumamente grande (tanto en números como en compromiso y adquisición de conocimientos sobre los temas más diversos posibles). No puedo medir cuánto he progresado, pero al evaluar el panorama completo, sé que los cambios fueron muy significativos y estoy seguro de que cualquier métrica real que establezca será fácilmente superada.


O Efeito Borboleta (Caos Positivo).

Medir o próprio progresso pode ser algo relativamente simples quando você considera apenas as métricas delimitadas. No entanto, quando as métricas estão em aberto e são contabilizadas apenas no final de um determinado tempo mais aleatório, esse trabalho se torna complexo porque é necessário entender se o resultado atendeu as expectativas antes imaginadas (ainda que não delimitadas). Isso pode parecer confuso, mas para mim é fácil e vai além de seus resultados.

Obviamente que os resultados sempre irão importar, mas quando eu “medir o progresso”, eu nunca consigo enxergar apenas números, porcentagens ou gráficos. No meu ponto de vista, tentar mensurar os próprios avanços é algo que se traduz na mudança que comportamento que foi feito para que os (bons) resultados tenham chegado. Quando eu olho para o meu progresso dentro do projeto LeoFinance, eu vejo que além dos números positivos, o meu mindset mudou.

Uma das coisas que eu certamente preciso destacar neste meu texto é o fato de eu estar muito mais participativo aqui. Apesar de eu ainda estar fazendo isso relativamente há pouco tempo, eu venho me dedicando a acessar a plataforma da InLeo diariamente. Não apenas para publicar os meus posts, mas também para escrever os meus threads e manter um nível de engajamento relativamente funcional para ajudar o projeto em sua jornada de existência e aplicabilidade.

A partir do momento que eu decidi usar a plataforma InLeo para fazer tudo isso com mais frequência, eu percebo que não apenas as minhas recompensar em LEO e HIVE vem aumentando significativamente, mas também o meu contato com outros usuários (aumentando assim à construção do meu networking dentro do ecossistema), e isso me favorece muito porque é um círculo positivamente vicioso que mudou apenas pelo fato de eu decidir começar a usar este lugar.

Todas as pequenas variações que começaram a acontecer quando eu me dediquei a fazer praticamente tudo pela InLeo (usando o front-end) no início até soaram como algo um tanto quanto insignificante para mim, mas com o avanço dos dias, eu rapidamente fui percebendo o quanto uma simples mudança foi responsável por me trazer tantos benefícios. As coisas não aconteceram magicamente, porque foi (e ainda é) preciso muito esforço diário... Mas tem valido à pena.

Considerando tudo que me aconteceu no mês de março, eu posso dizer que o meu progresso foi extremamente ótimo (tanto em números, quanto em engajamento e aquisição de conhecimentos sobre os assuntos mais diversos possíveis). Não consigo medi o quanto progredi, mas avaliando o quadro completo, eu sei que as mudanças foram significativas demais e eu tenho certeza que qualquer métrica real que eu venha a estabelecer, certamente será superada facilmente.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @wiseagent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 51000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 52000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.


Your post was manually curated by @Shiftrox.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹