Favorite Thing To Do

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

There's not so much activity I do these days and I can't even say what it is I really really love to do. I love sewing clothes, yeah, I could do that for hours and be physically tired but not mentally. But I think a favorite activity should be something of ease that doesn't need all that physical strength.

I love reading novels too although some would swear that's not a real hobby but whatever, it's one thing that can keep me up for hours and I love how my imagination comes alive when reading stories.

I like experiencing new culture and way of life so I love traveling and seeing new places and people.

3W72119s5BjVxiq1Y1uwG9EdbRJnvfPPyF5TaGfdVPSyT4h2r7uowroHcbPR9Dnia3QztacTBSxgbmqLDCViBm9jkfJobyRfqr3dknwzGPQaS5nXLRVkxe.jpeg